DISTRICT COURT TAPI AT VYARA

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police station
1	Mr. P. G. Vyas	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Tapi ACB Police Station and all Police Station of Tapi District for NDPS Act.
2	Mr. A. B. Bhojak	Additional District & Sessions Judge	All Police Station of Tapi district for cases under POCSO Act, ATRO. Act, Land Grabbing Act and Mines and Mineral Acts.

CIVIL COURT TAPI AT VYARA

3	Mr. J. V. Patel	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tapi	 1. Vyara Police Station Part I and II, 2. Mahila Police Station (With respect to concerned Police Station)
4	Mrs. T. A. Bhadja	Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	1. Kakrapar Police Station, 2.Vyara Police Station Part III

PRINCIPAL CIVIL COURT, VALOD

5	Mr. R. S. Singal	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC	Valod Police Station

PRINCIPAL CIVIL COURT, DOLVAN

6 Mr. G. S. Deora Principal Civil Judge & JMFC Dolvan Police	Station
--	---------

PRINCIPAL CIVIL COURT, SONGADH

7	Mr. A. M. Patadia	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC	Songadh Police Station
8	Mr. J. B. Sharma	Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	Ukai Police Station

PRINCIPAL CIVIL COURT, UCHCHHAL

	9	Mr. M. K. Rai	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC	Uchchhal Police Station
--	---	---------------	------------------------------	-------------------------

PRINCIPAL CIVIL COURT, NIZAR

10	Mr. A. M. Shukla	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC	Nizar Police Station
----	------------------	------------------------------	----------------------