:: <u>District Court Computer Committee (DCCC)</u> ::

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer/Staff Member	Designation in the DCCC
(1)	Mr. A.B.Bhojak Additional District Judge, Tapi at Vyara	Chairperson
(2)	Mr. R.P.Davendra, Principal Senior Civil Judge, Tapi at Vyara	Member
(3)	Mr. J.V.Patel, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tapi at Vyara	Member
(4)	Mr. D.C. Khatri, Secretary to PDJ & District System Administrator, District Court, Tapi at Vyara.	Member
(5)	Mr. S.G. Chauhan, Assistant, Computer Center, District Court, Tapi at Vyara	Member

District Court, Tapi at Vyara,

Date: 06/01/2024