Designation	Name	Mobile Number
Custodian	Shri. S.K. Sinha	95841-25576
President	Shri Chandrashekhar Bajpai	98271-71928
Vice president	Shri. Kunjbihari Agnihotri	98274-79899
Vice president(Female)(Senior)	Smt. Divya Jaysval	70008-62136
Secretary	Shri Kamal Kishor Singh	98271-80209
Joint Secretary	Smt. Sweta Shastri	90396-19214
Treasurer	Shri. Bhart Loniya	98271-56687
Cultural and Sports Secretary	Shri.Manoj Kumar Pathak	79995-83061
Library Secretary	Shri. Gyaneswar Singh	81091-80007
Library Vice Secretary	Shri. Vinay Dubey	98271-74692
Executive Member	Shri Harish Chelkar	93291-89864
Executive Member	Shri. Ankit Sharma	93401-38164
Executive Member	Shri Manish Kumar Kashyap	70008-34493
Executive Member	Shri Amit Soni	79747-60920
Executive Member	Shri. Ashis Dubey	99261-71503
Executive Member	Shri. Shashank Upadhyay	93010-15457
Member (Female)	Smt.Manisha Nandi	81090-85775