## POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE ARVALLI DISTRICT

DISTRICT AND SESSIONS COURT - ARVALLI @ MODASA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	ADDITIONAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (Mr. H. N. VAKIL)	OFFENCES RELATED TO POCSO ACT, 2012 OF ALL POLICE STATION OF ARVALLI DISTRICT.
		OFFENCES RELATED TO PREVENTION OF SC / ST (ATRO) ACT - 1989 OF ALL POLICE STATION OF ARVALLI DISTRICT.

PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL COURT - MODASA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
1	CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE & ADDL. SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE, (Mr. P. D. JETHVA)	MODASA TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - I,
		MODASA RURAL POLICE STATION, PART - I,
		MODASA RURAL POLICE STATION, PART - II,
		MAHILA POLICE STATION, MODASA
5	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (DR. L. NANDWANA)	MODASA TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - II,
		MODASA TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - III,
		TINTOI POLICE STATION, PART - III,
3	2nd ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Ms. P SURANA)	MODASA RURAL POLICE STATION, PART - III,
		TINTOI POLICE STATION, PART - I,
		TINTOI POLICE STATION, PART - II,

TALUKA COURT - MEGHRAJ		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
1	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM (Mr. M. J. KHOJJADA)	MEGHRAJ POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III
2	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. A. G. DODIYA)	ISRI POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III

## POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE ARVALLI DISTRICT

TALUKA COURT - BHILODA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM (Mr. M. R. ZALA)	BHILODA POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III
2	ADDITIONAL SR. CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM (Mr. M. A. MAKRANI)	SHAMLAJI POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III
3	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. K. M. CHAVDA)	(MONTHLY ROTATION FROM 30.04.2024)

TALUKA COURT - BAYAD		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
1	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & ADDL CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE (Mr. R. V. CHAVDA)	BAYAD TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III
2	ADDITIONAL SR. CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM (Mr. P. D. MODI)	AMBALIYARA POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III SATHAMBA POLICE STATION, PART - I, II AND III

TALUKA COURT - MALPUR		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. O. L. PATHAN)	MALPUR POLICE STATION, , PART - I, II AND III

TALUKA COURT - DHANSURA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. H. J. ZALA)	DHANSURA POLICE STATION, , PART - I, II AND III

\*\*\*\*