POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE ARVALLI DISTRICT

	DISTRICT AND SESSIONS COURT - ARVALLI @ MODASA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION	
1	ADDITIONAL DISTIRCT & SESSIONS COURT (Mr. H. N. VAKIL)	OFFENCES RELATED TO POCSO ACT, 2012 OF ALL POLICE STATION OF ARVALLI DISTRICT.	
		OFFENCES RELATED TO PREVENTION OF SC / ST (ATRO) ACT - 1989 OF ALL POLICE STATION OF ARVALLI DISTRICT.	

	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL COURT - MODASA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION	
	CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, MODASA (Mr. V. J. CHAUHAN)	MODASA TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - I,	
		MODASA RURAL POLICE STATION, PART - I,	
		G.E.B POLICE STATION,	
		MAHILA POLICE STATION, MODASA	
	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. P SHARMA)	MODASA TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - II,	
		MODASA RURAL POLICE STATION, PART - II,	
3	2nd ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Ms. S RAI)	MODASA TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - III,	
4	3rd ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Ms. S GABA)	MODASA RURAL POLICE STATION, PART - III,	

POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE ARVALLI DISTRICT

	TALUKA COURT - BHILODA		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION	
	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & ADDL CJM (Mr. M. R. ZALA)	BHILODA POLICE STATION, PART - I	
		SHAMLAJI POLICE STATION, PART - I	
	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mrs. E. R. KSHATRIYA)	BHILODA POLICE STATION, PART - II & PART - III	
≺	2nd ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. K. M. CHAVDA)	SHAMLAJI POLICE STATION, PART - II & PART - III	

	TALUKA COURT - BAYAD		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION	
1	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & ADDL CJM	BAYAD TOWN POLICE STATION, PART - I, PART - II AND PART - III	
1		G.E.B. POLICE STATION, (PART - II, EXCEPT IPC 188, 283 AND N.C. CASES)	
	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. O. L. PATHAN)	AMBALIYARA POLICE STATION, PART - I, PART - II AND PART - III	
		SATHAMBA POLICE STATION, PART - I, PART - II AND PART - III	

	TALUKA COURT - MEGHRAJ	
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. A. G. DODIYA)	MEGHRAJ POLICE STATION

POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE ARVALLI DISTRICT

TALUKA COURT - MEGHRAJ		
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. A. G. DODIYA)	ISRI POLICE STATION

	TALUKA COURT - MALPUR	
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. P. D. MODI)	MALPUR POLICE STATION

	TALUKA COURT - DHANSURA	
SR. NO.	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC (Mr. S. C. PATEL)	DHANSURA POLICE STATION
