ALLOTEMENT OF POLICE STATIONS IN THE GIR SOMNATH DISTRICT			
Sr. No.	Name of Court	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICER	Police Station`
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Veraval	Mr. A.P. Randhir	1) Veraval City Police Station Part (I) & (II)
			2) Cyber Crime Police Station (Veraval - Prabhas Patan)
2	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Veraval	Ms. J. S. Sutariya	Mahila Police Station Gir Somanath (Veraval - Prabhas Patan)
3	2 nd Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Veraval	Mr. C. R. Patel	Prabhas Patan Police Station Part (I) & (II)
4	3 rd Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Veraval	Mr. A. A. Runza	Somnath Marine Police Station Part (I), (II) & (III)
5	4 th Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Veraval	Mr. C. G. Desai	1) PGVCL Police Station
			2) Veraval City Police Station Part (III)
			3) All offenses under the Forest Conservation Act
6	Addl. Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Veraval	Mr. M. B. Purohit	1) Railway Police Station
			2) Prabhas Patan Police Station Part (III)
7	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Kodinar	Mr. Atul Kumar	Kodinar Police Station (Monthly Rotation between each Courts)
8	Addl. Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Kodinar	Mr. H. M. Parmar	
9	2 nd Addl. Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Kodinar	Mr. R. H. Solanki	
10	Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Una	Mr. V. R. Solanki	1) Una Police Station Part (I) & (II)
			2) Cyber Crime Plice Station (Una Jurisdiction)
			(3) All Offenses under the Forest Conservation Act
11	Addl. Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Una	Mr. H. K.Vachharajani	1) Navabandar Marine Police Station Part (I), (II) & (III)
			2) PGVCL Police Station
12	Add. Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Una	Mr. A. A. Jani	1) Una Police Station Part (III)
			2) Sanakhada O.P. Part (I), (II) & (III)
			3) Railway Police Station
12	Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Talala	Mr. S. I. Chauhan	Talala Police Station
14	Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Sutrapada	Mr. R. M. Chavda	Sutrapada Police Station
15	Judicial Magistrate F.C. Court, Girgadhada	Mr. H. J. Vasavada	Girgadhada Police Station