Bar Association Almora			
Name of the Advocate	Designation	Contact No.	
Sri Mahesh Chandra Singh Parihar	President	9411118899	
Sri Kavindra Pant	Vice President	9411703895	
Smt. Bhawana Joshi	Vice President	9410180693	
Sri Deep Chandra Joshi	Secretary	9411306038	
Sri Prem Arya	Joint Secretary	9411779311 9927401608	
Sri Rohit Bisht	Treasurer	9837978968	
Sri Mukesh Kumar	Assistant Tresaurer	9997017064	
Miss Lovely Daspa	Librarian	8192834569	
Sri Chandan Singh Bagdwal	Auditor	7579167623	
Sri Sunil Kumar Gwal	Executive Member	9557708012	
Sri Pallav Gashyal	Executive Member	9999085549	
Sri Ramashankar Nailwal	Executive Member	9358932048	
Sri Vivek Tewari	Executive Member	9690883788	
Sri Sunil Tiwari	Executive Member	9528888400	
Bai	Association Ranikhet		
Sri Vijay Prakash Pandey	President	8938019096	
Sri Lalit Mohan Arya	Vice-President	8937003213	
Sri Kuber Singh Karki	Secretary	9758513289	
-	Joint Secretary	-	
Sri Nasir Hussain	Treasurer	9410796865	
Sri Deepak Chandra Bhagat	Auditor	9410322155	
-	Librarian	-	
Bar	Association Dwarahat		
Sri Hem Chandra Singh Rawat	President	9410478744	
Sri Rajkumar Pandey	Vice-President	9412909827	
Sri Mahendra Mainali	Secretary	9412996589	
Sri Kamlesh Kumar Pandey	Cashier	9412925458	
Sri Dinesh Tiwari	Member	9412417135	
JII DINGSII HWAII	Member	3712711133	

Sri Pooran Singh Kaira	Member	9412045471
Sri Pankaj Chaudhary	Member	9536336383
Sri Mritunjay Kishan Mainali	Member	9456162815
Sri Kailash Chandra Bhatt	Member	9410565720
Sri Yashwant Lal	Member	9458811515
Sri Dharmendra Kumar Pandey	Member	9927746443
Smt. Rekha Tiwari	Member	9411520814
Sri Bhashkar Pant	Member	7351614888
Bar Association Bhikiyasain		
Sri G.S. Chauhan	President	9411542158
Sri. Tara Rawat	Vice President	9410308032
Sri Rakesh Singh Bisht	Secretary	9456724333
Sri Harish Chandra Singh Chauhan	Auditor	9411117945
Sri Manoj Lakhchaura	Treasurer	9457082420
Sri Mohan Koli	Sanrakshak	9412102213