## Chairman and Member Secretaries of DLSA/TLSC's of Raichur Unit

Sl.No	Name of Taluka	DLSA/ TLSC	Name of the Chairman	Name of the Member Secretary
1	Raichur	District Legal Services Authority	Sri. Maruthi Bagade Prl. District & Sessions Judge and Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Raichur	Sri. Dayanand Senior Civil Judge and Member Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Raichur
2	Manvi	Taluka Legal Services Committee	<b>Sri. Shivaraj</b> Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Manvi	<b>Sri. Ashappa</b> Civil Judge & JMFC, Manvi
3	Sindhanur	Taluka Legal Services Committee	Smt. Deepa Gopal Manerkar Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Sindhanur	<b>Sri. Koteppa Kamble</b> Prl. Civil Jdge & JMFC, Sindhanur
4	Lingasugur	Taluka Legal Services Committee	Sri. Chandrashekhar Prabhappa Diddi Senior Civil Judge & JMFC, Lingasugur	<b>Sri. Deshmukh Shivakumar</b> Civil Judge and JMFC, Lingasugur
5	Devadurga	Taluka Legal Services Committee	<b>Sri. Hanumanth Ananthrao Satwik</b> Sr. Civil Judge & JMFC Devadurga	Sri. Balasaheb Wadavade Civil Judge & JMFC, Devadurga.