DUTY MAGISTRATE

SL.No.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designation	Location
1	SRI. MARUTI BAGADE	PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE	RAICHUR
2	SRI. HATTIKAL PRABHU SIDDAPPA	II ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE AND I/c. I ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE.	RAICHUR
3	SRI. JAGADEESWARA M	PRL JUDGE, FAMILY COURT	RAICHUR
4	SRI. BASAPPA BALAPPA JAKATI	III ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, RAICHUR (SIT AT SINDHANUR)	RAICHUR
5	SMT. MAMATHA D	PRL SR. CIVIL JUDGE AND CJM	RAICHUR
6	SRI. SUDEEN KUMAR D.J	ADDL. SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE	RAICHUR
7	SMT. SWETHA SINGH	II ADDL. SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	RAICHUR
8	SRI. MAHAJAN RAMESH APPASAB	III ADDL. SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	RAICHUR
9	SRI. ANIL SHEKHANAVAR	PRL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC-II	RAICHUR
10	SRI. HULUGAPPA D	ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC-III AND I/c. II ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC-IV	RAICHUR
11	SRI. SHIVARAJ	SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	MANVI
12	SRI. ASHAPPA	CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	MANVI
13	SRI. HANUMANTH ANANTHRAO SATWIK	SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	DEVADURGA
14	SRI. BALASAHEB WADAVADE	CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	DEVADURGA
15	SRI. CHANDRASHEKHAR PRABHAPPA DIDDI	SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	LINGASUGUR
16	SRI. VINAYAK MAYANNAVAR	CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	LINGASUGUR
17	SRI. DESHMUKH SHIVAKUMAR	ADDL.CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	LINGASUGUR
18	SMT. DEEPA GOPAL MANERKAR	SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	SINDHANUR
19	SRI. KOTEPPA KAMBLE	CIVIL JUDGE AND JMFC	SINDHANUR
20	SRI. ANANDAPPA M	ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	SINDHANUR
21	SRI. ACHAPPA DODDABASAVARAJ	II ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	SINDHANUR