

## भारत सरकार / Government of India

## प्रकाशन विभाग /Department of Publication

आवासन एवं शहरी कार्य मंत्रालय /Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs

सिविल लाइंस, दिल्ली - 110054/Civil Lines, Delhi-110054

Website: www.deptpub.gov.in Email: acop-dep@nic.in TEL.: 2381 3761

No. Estt./Departmental\_Canteen/Outsource/2025

Date- 18.06.2025

## OFFICE ORDER

A Departmental Canteen Committee has been constituted comprising of the following officers/Officials to look after and taken decision for the following mentioned work:-

- i) What will be the rent of the furniture of the departmental canteen.
- ii) Work related to EMD or performance security.
- iii) To assist in formulating QCBS and Scope of work.

The details of the Departmental Canteen Committee are as under:-

Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma Financial Officer Chairperson
Smt. Lucy Jyoti Beck Assistant Controller Member
Sh. Atul Sinha Superintendent Member
Smt. Harjeet Sharma Accountant Member
Sh. Ajit Kumar Singh Upper Division Clerk Member

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

1

(Lucy Jyoti Beck)

Asstt. Controller (Admn.)/H.O.O.

## Copy to:-

- 1. P.A. to Controller of Publication
- 2. P.A. to Assistant Controller
- 3. P.A. to Financial Officer
- 4. All Person concerned
- 5. e-Gazette section for uploading on the website of this Department.