JOINT ADMISSION COUNSELLING (JAC) DELHI-2025

Programmes offered by the Participating Universities/ Institutes

S. No.	University / Institute	Programme	Duration
1	Delhi Technological University (DTU)	B. Tech.	4 Years
	Netaji Subhas University of Technology (NSUT)	B. Tech.	4 Years
2		B. Arch.	5 Years
3	Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women (IGDTUW) (for female candidates only)	B. Tech.	4 Years
		Dual Degree	6 Years
		B. Tech.(MAE) + MBA	
		B. Arch.	5 Years
4	Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi (IIIT-Delhi)	B. Tech.	4 Years

Name of the University / Institute	Programmes offered		
DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (DTU)			
Delhi Technological University	Bachelor of Technology (B. Tech.) in:		
Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, New Delhi-110042 https://dtu.ac.in/	 Bio-Technology (BT) Chemical Engineering (CHE) Civil Engineering (CE) Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science and Analytics) (CSDA) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) Electronics Engineering (VLSI Design and Technology) (EVDT) Electrical Engineering (EE) Environmental Engineering (ENE) Engineering Physics (EP) Information Technology (IT) Information Technology (Cyber Security) (ITCY) Mathematics and Computing (MCE) Mechanical Engineering (ME) Mechanical Engineering with Specialization in Automotive Engineering (MAM) Production and Industrial Engineering (PIE) Software Engineering (SE) 		
NETAJI SUBHAS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY (NSUT)			
NSUT Main Campus	Bachelor of Technology (B. Tech.) in:		
Azad Hind Fauz Marg, Sector-3, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 http://nsut.ac.in	 Bio-Technology (BT) Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) Computer Science and Engineering (Data Science) (CSDS) Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence) (CSAI) Electrical Engineering (EE) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) Electronics Engineering (VLSI Design and Technology) (EVDT) Information Technology (IT) 		

Information Technology (Network and Information Security) (ITNS)

- 10. Instrumentation and Control Engineering (ICE)
- 11. Mathematics and Computing (MAC)
- 12. Mechanical Engineering (ME)

NSUT East Campus*

(formerly Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies and Research)

Geeta Colony, Delhi - 110031 (Near Chacha Nehru Bal Chikitsalaya)

- **NSUT West Campus****

(formerly Ch. Brahm Prakash Government Engineering College) Jaffarpur, New Delhi – 110073 (Near RTRM Hospital)

- 13. Computer Science and Engineering (Big Data Analytics) (CSDA)*
- 14. Computer Science and Engineering (Internet of Things) (CIOT)*
- 15. Electronics and Communication Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) (ECAM)*
- 16. Civil Engineering (CE)**
- 17. Geoinformatics (GI)**
- 18. Mechanical Engineering (Electric Vehicles) (MEEV)**
- 1. Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch.) 5 year course**

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women (IGDTUW)

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women

Kashmere Gate, New Delhi-110006 www.igdtuw.ac.in

(for female candidates only)

Bachelor of Technology (B. Tech. 4 year course) in

- 1. Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)
- Computer Science and Engineering Artificial Intelligence (CSE-AI)
- 3. Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)
- 4. Electronics and Communication Engineering Artificial Intelligence (ECE-AI)
- 5. Information Technology (IT)
- 6. Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning (AI&ML)
- 7. Mathematics and Computing Engineering (MAC)
- 8. Mechanical and Automation Engineering (MAE)

Dual Degree (B. Tech. MAE 4 year + MBA 2 years course) with Exit Option after 4 years

 Six-Years Dual Degree: Bachelor of Mechanical and Automation Engineering (B. Tech. - MAE) and Mater of Business Administration (MBA) with Exit Option after 4 years (DMAM)

Bachelor of Architecture

1. Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch.) 5 years course

Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi (IIIT-Delhi)

Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Delhi

Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase –III Near Govindpuri Metro Station New Delhi-110 020 https://www.iiitd.ac.in/

Bachelor of Technology (B. Tech.) in:

- 1. Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)
- 2. Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)
- 3. Computer Science and Applied Mathematics (CSAM)
- 4. Computer Science and Design (CSD)
- 5. Computer Science and Social Sciences (CSSS)
- 6. Computer Science and Biosciences (CSB)
- 7. Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence (CSAI)
- 8. Electronics and VLSI Engineering (EVE)
- 9. Computer Science and Economics (CSEcon)