Office of MCC Email: <u>adgme@nic.in</u>



GOVERNMENT OF INDIA DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES NIRMAN BHAWAN, NEW DELHI-110108

## Ref. U-12021/02/2025-MEC

## Dated: 14.07.2025

## **Kind Attention Candidates:**

Reference is made to the List attached below. The documents received from INI allotted candidates who wanted to RESIGN their Round-1 or Round-2 seats allotted through MCC were scrutinized and following candidates have been allowed for resignation.

The below-mentioned candidates who wish to resign their seat may approach their allotted college to resign and collect their original documents within stipulated time. It should be ensured by the candidates that the resignation letter is generated 'Online' from the MCC portal by the college authorities. Any offline resignation taken by the college will be treated as 'Null & Void'.

OUNSELING COM

Notice posted on 14.07.2025

INI-SS RESIGNATION ROUND 2 LIST I		
SI.NO	NAME OF CANDIDATES	ROLL NUMBERS
1	Dr. Amit Ghosh	24441007403
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	24441016659
3	HITESH CHANANA	24441004083
4	LAKKI REDDY VENKATABHARATH KUMAR REDDY	24441005001
5	SATISH CHANDRA	24441023386
6	RAVINDRA KANTHALIYA	24441004117
7	Deepak Mittal	24441015823
8	Dr Puneet Kumar	24441015384
9	GANGAPATNAM SUGUNASOPHIA	24441008498
10	PRABHUDEVVIRUPAKSHAYYAHIREMATH	2441008821
11	G J PAVITHIRA	24441018779
12	ABHISHEK JAISWAL	24441024703
13	AGRAWAL AJINKYARAJESH	24441012394
14	Sheetal Verma	24441002954
15	Dr. KAYYURI KODANDARAMTEJA	24441004611
16	Kumar Yog Prateek	24441020140
17	Dr. N D SENTHIL KUMAR	24441018055