

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA DIRECTORATE GENERAL OF HEALTH SERVICES MEDICAL COUNSELLING COMMITTEE NIRMAN BHAWAN, NEW DELHI-110011

Ref. U-12021/02/2025-MEC

Dated: 19.06.2025

Kind Attention Candidates:

Reference is made to the List attached below. The documents received from INI allotted candidates who wanted to **RESIGN** their Round-1 or Round-2 seats allotted through MCC were scrutinized and following candidates have been allowed for resignation. However, this is the first list and more lists will be uploaded as the scrutiny of documents received is in progress.

The below-mentioned candidates who wish to resign their seat may approach their allotted college to resign and collect their original documents within stipulated time. It should be ensured by the candidates that the resignation letter is generated 'Online' from the MCC portal by the college authorities. Any offline resignation taken by the college will be treated as 'Null & Void'.

Notice posted on: 19.06.2025

| INI-SS RESIGNATION LIST III | | |
|-----------------------------|----------------------------|--------------|
| SI.NO | NAME OF CANDIDATES | ROLL NUMBERS |
| 1 | Isha sharma | 24441015841 |
| 2 | Dr. Murtuza Shujaat Hashmi | 24441000976 |
| 3 | Dr. Anusha Mansinghka | 24441013438 |
| 4 | Mitakshara Chawla | 24441003796 |
| 5 | BARKHA GOYAL | 24441005313 |
| 6 | Dr. Amit Ghosh | 24441007403 |
| 7 | Dr.Sathya Narayan.R | 24441002768 |
| 8 | Srishti Bhowmik | 24441004442 |
| 9 | DANDE HANUMATHJANAKI RAM | 24441001185 |
| 10 | Dr Arnav Singh | 24441004119 |
| 11 | Bharat Totwani | 24441016272 |
| 12 | Mitakshara Chawla | 24441003796 |
| 13 | RAGHAVENDRA Y S | 24441007774 |
| 14 | GHANSHYAM RINTOR | 24441016817 |
| 15 | jinka Chandra kanth | 24441001250 |
| 16 | Dr Sathya Narayan | 24441002768 |
| 17 | Donnie Aloysius | 24441010826 |
| 18 | Shefeeq | 24441010237 |
| 19 | KEERTHI PRAKASH K P | 24441008495 |
| 20 | Donnie Aloysius | 2441010826 |
| 21 | J HARISH | 24441019684 |
| 22 | aneesh myneni | 24441000617 |
| 23 | SRISHTI BHOWMIK | 24441004442 |
| 24 | PREETI JOON | 24441004912 |
| 25 | Dr . Sadia M shaikh | 24441008150 |