Through Whatsapp/Website

From

The Director,

Treasuries and Accounts Department

Haryana, Chandigarh.

To

All Section Officer's (SAS-OB Cadre),

Haryana State.

Memo No. TA-HR(5T)/2023/3252

Dated, the Chandigarh 25/05/23

Subject:-

Employee consent for participation in Online Transfer Drive -

Section Officers (SAS-OB Cadre).

As per Online Transfer Policy of Section Officers (SAS-OB Cadre) those employees who are eligible to opt for Voluntary Transfer category may participate in the transfer drive.

Therefore, you are hereby directed to submit your consent for voluntary transfer by logging in on the Online Transfer Portal (https://onlinetransfer.hkcl.in/Transfers/) by 26.05.2023 positively after which the portal will be closed and it will be presumed that those who have not given the consent are not willing to participate in the Online Transfer Drive (Voluntary Participation).

A copy of amended policy in respect of Zone and Tenure for Section Officers alongwith the list provided by HKCL of those Employees who are eligible for voluntary transfer is enclosed herewith.

Enclosed: As Above.

for Director, Treasuries and Accounts Department

Aryana, Chandigarh.





Haryana Government Gazette

Published by Authority

© Government of Haryana

No. 20-2023] CHANDIGARH, TUESDAY, MAY 16, 2023 (VAISAKHA 26, 1945 SAKA)

PART-I

Notifications, Orders and Declarations by Haryana Government HARYANA GOVERNMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Notification

The 10th May, 2023

No. 14/32/2021-5FA.— In exercise of the powers conferred, the Governor of Haryana hereby makes amendment in the notification dated 13.01.2023 relating to Online Transfer Policy of Section Officers of SAS (OB) Cadre in the Treasuries and Accounts Department, Haryana (Finance Department) as under:-

- 3(c) 'Prescribed Tenure' means the tenure of appointment for a period of three years in a Zone. While calculating the tenure of an employee for the purpose of this policy, the date from which someone is working in an office upto 31st March of the Calendar year of transfer shall be counted irrespective of the fact that he has been posted by temporary transfer or otherwise. However, an employee may participate in the transfer drive subject to completion of minimum one years' service in a Zone.
- 3(h) 'Zone' means any office in the districts of Haryana, any office of Head of the Departments/Boards/Corporations situa' d in the State, any office of Administrative Department at Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh (Main & New Civil Secretariat) any office of BBMB within or out of Haryana and any office of Haryana Government in Delhi, for the purpose of calculation of prescribed tenure and entitlement of an employee for transfer from one office to another under this policy. An employee will not be posted in the same office/Zone, for a period of five (5) years, after being moved out of a zone/office.

ANURAG RASTOGI, Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, Finance Department.

designationname Section Officer	uniqueCode 5B5GLE	employeeName JAIBIR	gender MALE	daysatlocation criteria 1162 more than 3 yea		locationname Haryana Roadways, Sonipat
Section Officer	323022	37 (15)	TVI) (LL	TTOZ MOTE MANO YEE	15 Sompat	riaryana noadways, sompac
Section Officer	6E0B0W	GOBIND RAI	MALE	3011 more than 3 yea	rs Bhiwani	Public Health department Bhiwani
						State Vigilance Bureau Hayana.
Section Officer	0C2XOJ	ARVIND NEHRA	MALE	1717 more than 3 yea	rs Panchkula	Panchkula
						Transport Commissioner Haryana
Section Officer	HDOLEP	Ravinder Dahiya	MALE	2143 more than 3 year	rs Chandigarh	Chandigarh
Section Officer	110LE9	SANDEEP KUMAR Sharma	N4015	2012 mars than 2 yes	rs Chandigarh	Treasuries & Accounts Department,
Section Officer	TIULE9	SANDEEP KUIVIAK SHARMA	MALE	2012 more than 3 year	rs Chandigarh	Hr. Chd.
						Director, Urban Development and
Section Officer	5D5Q6Q	VISHAL KUMAR	MALE	3199 more than 3 yea	rs Panchkula	Local Bodies Haryana Panchkula
Section Officer	APA93F	CHANDER MOHAN	MALE	2615 more than 3 year	rs Kurukshtra	E.E. Panchayti Raj, Kuruksheta
Section Officer	0H2BL3	MAM CHAND	MALE	2992 more than 3 yea	rs Yamuna Naga	r DEEO Yamuna Nagar
						Dec. 1. 5 viv. 0 To 1viv.
Section Officer	UBAMDD	JAGDEEP	MALE	1942 more than 3 yea	rs Rohtak	Deputy Excise & Taxtaion Commissioner, Rohtak. DETC(ST)
Section Officer	OBAIVIDD	JAGDEEP	IVIALE	1942 more man 3 yea	is Nortak	Commissioner, Rontak. Derc(31)
						Excise & Taxation Commissioner,
Section Officer	3B4BFS	MANU Shankar	MALE	3201 more than 3 yea	rs Panchkula	Haryana Panchkula
Section Officer	3M56U6	RISHI KANT	MALE	2263 more than 3 year	rs Narnaul	DEO, Narnaul
Section Officer	6D0LAD	BITTU NANDAL	MALE	3118 more than 3 yea	rs Panchkula	I.G. /D.G.Police Panchkula
Section Officer	0A2FDW	RAKESH KUMAR	MALE	3130 more than 3 yea	rs Yamuna Naga	r DETC(Sales Tax) Yamuna Nagar
Section Officer	HB0LKC	Babru Bhan	MALE	2120 mars than 2 yes	rs Rohtak	Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Science Rohtak.
Section Officer	HBULKC	Bauru Briari	IVIALE	3129 more than 3 year	is Runtak	Hospitality Organisation Haryana
Section Officer	1DOLDX	Rani Devi	FEMALE	3073 more than 3 yea	rs Chandigarh	Chandigarh
Section Officer	5C4L2A	RAM NIWAS	MALE	1165 more than 3 year	J	DETC(Sales Tax) Panipat
				•	•	, , ,

						Direcror, Industrial Training &
Section Officer	610LQ1	NAVEEN KUMAR	MALE	3560 more than 3 years	Panchkula	Vocational Education
Section Officer	0D0EAQ	JASVENDER SINGH	MALE	3612 more than 3 years	Bhiwani	DEEO, Bhiwani
Section Officer	HG0LHJ	YOGENDER Kumar	MALE	1145 more than 3 years	Jind	Haryana Roadways, Jind.
Section Officer	2B362L	VIKAS KOHLI	MALE	3741 more than 3 years	Kurukshtra	DSWO Kuruksheta
						Director, Town & Country Planning
Section Officer	5F360A	Naveen Kumar	MALE	2662 more than 3 years	Chandigarh	Haryana Chandigarh.
Section Officer	0A02YH	KAPTAN SINGH	MALE	3124 more than 3 years	Karnal	DEEO Karnal
						Principal, Chhotu Ram Polyetechnic.
Section Officer	BDA446	Parvesh Kumar	MALE	2190 more than 3 years	Rohtak	Rohtak
Section Officer	011U50	DEVENDER SINGH	MALE	3752 more than 3 years	Gurugram	SCERT Gurugram
						S.E. Panchayati Raj, Engineering
Section Officer	3D3GBH	HARISH KUMAR	MALE	1306 more than 3 years	Karnal	Wing. Karnal
Section Officer	4EAC3T	Anil Kumar	MALE	1108 more than 3 years	Panchkula	M.C. Panchkula
						Inspector General of Police Rohtak
Section Officer	6D4VN4	GAURAV	MALE	2129 more than 3 years	Rohtak	Range Rohtak
Section Officer	0B1780	GEETA devi	FEMALE	2646 more than 3 years	Faridabad	DFSC Faridabad
Section Officer	HC0LEQ	Mukesh Choudhary	MALE	2149 more than 3 years	Kurukshtra	Haryana Roadways Kurukshetra
Section Officer	1F21FK	RaJ Bala	FEMALE	1794 more than 3 years	Hisar	Distt.Educaction Officer,Hisar
Section Officer	5D3GG1	RAJINDER Kumar	MALE	1681 more than 3 years	Kurukshtra	DFSC Kuruksheta
Section Officer	AL4BUQ	Mukesh Yadav	MALE	3208 more than 3 years	Ambala	Haryana Roadways Ambala
Section Officer	0E56QL	RAJNISH KUMAR	MALE	3010 more than 3 years	Rewari	EE, Panchyati Raj Rewari
Section Officer	KI9V1B	BHUPENDER SINGH	MALE	1599 more than 3 years	Charkhi Dadri	Haryana Roadways Charkhi Dadri
Section Officer	2B368F	MONIKA	FEMALE	1519 more than 3 years	Kaithal	SE, Kaithal Circle, PWD B&R, Kaithal
						SE, PWD Public Health Engineering
Section Officer	6B1Q10	SURENDER KUMAR	MALE	1492 more than 3 years	Rewari	Circle, Rewari
Section Officer	0A16MF	MANOJ MALHOTRA	MALE	4475 more than 3 years	Faridabad	DEEO, Faridabad
Section Officer	EG0L94	RANJEET SINGH	MALE	2660 more than 3 years	Kurukshtra	DEO Kuruksheta
Section Officer	1D41BF	VINOD KUMAR	MALE	1166 more than 3 years	Narnaul	EE, Panchyati Raj Narnaul

Section Officer 3E4B2K SHAMSHER SINGH MALE 4959 more than 3 years Chandigarh and Panchyat Deptt. Chandigarh