Through Whatsapp/Website

From

То

The Director, Treasuries and Accounts Department Haryana, Chandigarh.

All Accounts Officer's (SAS-OB Cadre), Haryana State.

Memo No. TA-HR(5T)/2023/ 3251. Dated, the Chandigarh 25/09/23

Employee consent for participation in Online Transfer Drive -Subject:-Accounts Officer (SAS-OB Cadre).

As per Online Transfer Policy of Accounts Officers (SAS-OB Cadre) those employees who are eligible to opt for Voluntary Transfer category may participate in the transfer drive.

Therefore, you are hereby directed to submit your consent for transfer by logging in on voluntary the Online Transfer Portal (https://onlinetransfer.hkcl.in/Transfers/) by 26.05.2023 positively after which the portal will be closed and it will be presumed that those who have not given the consent are not willing to participate in the Online Transfer Drive (Voluntary Participation).

A copy of amended policy in respect of Zone and Tenure for Accounts Officers alongwith the list provided by HKCL of those Employees who are eligible for voluntary transfer is enclosed herewith, Enclosed : As Above.

Joint/Director (Admn.)

for Director, Treasuries and Accounts Department Haryana, Chandigarh. PN

[Extract from Haryana Govt. Gazetti dated 16th May, 2023]



Haryana Government Gazette

© Government of Haryana

Published by Authority

No. 20-20231

CHANDIGARH, TUESDAY, MAY 16, 2023 (VAISAKHA 26, 1945 SAKA)

PART-I

Notifications, Orders and Declarations by Haryana Government

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Notification

The 10th May, 2023

No. 14/31/2021-4FA .-- In exercise of the powers conferred, the Governor of Haryana hereby makes amendment in the notification dated 13.01.2023 relating to Online Transfer Policy of Accounts Officers of SAS (OB) Cadre in the Treasuries and Accounts Department, Haryana (Finance Department) as under:-

- 'Prescribed Tenure' means the tenure of appointment for a period of three years in a Zone. While 3(c) calculating the tenure of an employee for the purpose of this policy, the date from which someone is working in an office upto 31st March of the Calendar year of transfer shall be counted irrespective of the fact that he has been posted by temporary transfer or otherwise. However, an employee may participate in the transfer drive subject to completion of minimum one years' service in a Zone.
- 'Zone' means any office in the districts of Haryana, any office of Head of the Departments/Boards/ Corporations situated in the State, any office of Administrative Department at Civil Secretariat, Sini Chandigarh (Main & New Civil Secretariat) any office of BBMB within or out of Haryana and any office of Haryana Government in Delhi, for the purpose of calculation of prescribed tenure and entitlement of an employee for transfer from one office to another under this policy. An employee will not be posted in the same office/Zone, for a period of five (5) years, after being moved out of a zone/office.

ANURAG RASTOGI, Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, Finance Department.

10352-C.S.-H.G.P., Chd.

designationname	uniqueCode	employeeName	criteria
Accounts Officer	CB0LF4	PANKAJ KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	110LN0	KUNAL BATISH	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	4PF8EL	Ram Gautam	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	0E2L7A	VINEET BHATIA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	2F5GHH	Sunil Kumar	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	6G5QMX	SUNIL KUMAR BHARIA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1A01H7	BHUPINDER	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	3F3GO2	Kuldeepak Sharma	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	AB0L39	VINOD KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1D0LMX	DEEPAK SHARMA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	4C4BPG	NEETU TUTEJA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1F41KM	RAJ Kumar	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	4G4BKH	VISHAL KHARB	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	ECOL6S	Kumud	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	0C16NU	VIPIN KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	2B4BDV	HEMANT SHARMA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	5U7282	Pankaj Katoch	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	OH5Q61	Sandep Kumar	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	0G1GXX	NARESH BAWA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	3B16IX	CHANDER KANTA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	7F216E	BHARAT BHUSHAN SETIA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1A41TR	YOGESH KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	3I1Q2D	BRIJESH KALRA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	BBMB01	Manoj Kumar	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1H2BDJ	Gautam Chopra	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	HH4BSM	Deen Prakash	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	0D2LY2	SHIV KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	2F2V7X	SURINDER PAL	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	6D4B20	NEELIMA PASRIJA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	3C5GBG	NEELAM	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	9E1QIV	Gulshan Kumar	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1C5QIJ	RAVINDER KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	302BKU	Pawan Kumar Sharma	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	BG219F	KULDEEP SINGH	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	4G0LSL	Rajesh Gaur	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	DCA2OB	HARBIR SINGH	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	2A4BEV	SUDHIR SHANKAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	5B1G21	Sanjeev Kumar	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	OC1HPH	SARBHJEET SHARMA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	OFOBL7	Pankaj Arora	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	2G0LDT	MOHAN PAL	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	6I0LME	VINOD KUMAR	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1A1G26	PREM CHAND	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	3H4BGU	MAHESH GUPTA	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	AI4B9T	RAJENDER SINGH	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1E0LJ8	VIVEK	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	1F4BYY	HARJEET SINGH HANS	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	4G4VTO	DILBAG SINGH	more than 3 years
Accounts Officer	FG4BHR	PREETI NEHRA	more than 3 years

Accounts Officer **Accounts Officer** Accounts Officer **Accounts Officer**

0C4V16 2D1GI4 6C0LKD 0G41MT 3B2BJ8 9B0LYX 1B4BPT 3I1QIO BBMB02 **BU4E24** 1H2BMS 4I4BFK 2F4BEH 6G3G7F OKOLOD 3D2VIE 9G0L2X 1C5QN5 4A4BPR 1E1QT1 4G3GW1 DH1QBV 0C02YF 2A4BQJ 5H1QCT **OE16V2** 0F2FD9 3A3Q5G 7C0LQX 1A2V28 3H4V98 BB0L29 1G4BYX 4H2LO4 HDA2N7 0D0122 2D2VWS 6D0L9E 0G4B0N 3C4LU2 9B1QEB 1C2BLY 3I21HD BBMB03

SUNIL KUMAR Girish Anand SANJIV KUMAR JAIN PREM singh Amit Kumar **RAJ KUMAR** SARIF SINGH SHIV KUMAR **Devender Singh** Amit Sharma **VIPON KUMAR** KULDEEP SINGH ATUL KUMAR ASHOK KUMAR GROVER Rohit Kohli Ravi Kumar Lohan RAMESH KUMAR PANCHAL SUBHASH CHANDER PANKAJ KUMAR KHURANA Karamveer Singh Yadav Parveen Kumar **KIRAN** Verma KARNAIL SINGH **RAVINDER PAL** SEEMA GARG Simant Mangla SATISH KUMAR AMAN KUMAR MUKESH SATIJA SANJAY Aman Kaushik VIJENDER SINGH SUKHBIR SINGH NARESH KUMAR Ramesh Kumar RAMESH CHAND SUNIL Dutt Anil Kumar Sharma NITIN PAL VINOD JAIN JITENDER kumar ANIL KUMAR SHARMA RAJESH KUMAR **Rupesh Kumar**

more than 3 years more than 3 years