Following are the unsuccessful candidates due to various reasons. It is decided that they are not eligible to get training which is going to start on 6th July, 2015 onwards.

S. No	Name	Name of Office
1	Murari Lal	EIC, Public Health
2	Rama Rani	DIET, Panchkula
3	Nakul Saini	DC, Kaithal
4	Geeta Rani	CMO, Jind
5	Parhlad Singh	BEO, Fatehabad
6	Varun Dev	DIET, Rohtak
7	Ankita	BEO, Rohtak
8	Anjali	BEO, Rohtak
9	Paramjeet Saini	BEO, Rohtak
10	Sunil Kumar	DIET, Gurgaon
11	Beena	BEO, Kalanaur, Rohtak
12	Yadhvinder Singh	SMO, Indri, Karnal
13	Rajesh Kumar	SMO, Mundlana, Sonepat
14	Ravinder Kumar	GSSS, Banwasa, Sonepat
15	Pooja Rani	BEO, Lakhan Majra, Rohtak
16	Ajay Kumar	XEN, Panchayati Raj, Narnaul
17	Satish Deswal	Dy.Civil Surgeon, (TB) Jind.
18	Ranveer Singh	Dy.Civil Surgeon, Narnaul
19	Baldivas	SMO, Kharkhoda, Sonepat
20	Sandeep	Rural Development Deptt. Chandigarh
21	Gaurav Gupta	DG, Agriculture, Chandigarh
22	Rupinder Kumar	DG, Agriculture, Chandigarh
23	Moti Lal	DG, Agriculture, Chandigarh
24	Umad Singh	DG, Treasury and Accounts, HAR, CHD.
25	Dinesh Kumar	DG, Health
26	Kanwar Pal	DG, Health
27	Kanta Kumari	DG, Health
28	Pooja Singla	DG, Health
29	Rajni	DG, Health
30	Dilbag Singh	Dy. Civil Surgeon, Bhiwani
31	Ishwar Chand	Treasury Officer, KKR
32	Rakesh Kumar Kaushik	Haryana Civil Secretariat