No. F-12011/1/2008-Admn Government of India Ministry of Rural Development Department of Land Resources

> NBO Building, Nirman Bhawan New Delhi, the of March, 2024

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee in the Department of Land Resources – partial modification thereof.

In supersession of this Department's Office Order of even number dated 02.06.2023, the Internal Complaint Committee to redress the complaints made by the women employees in the Department of Land Resources about sexual harassment is re-constituted as under:

| SI.<br>No | Name & Designation                       | Committee           | Contact No.                                  | E-mail ID            |
|-----------|--|---------------------|--|----------------------|
|           | 14 Did 16                                |                     |  |                      |
| 1         | Ms. Rinku Kumari,<br>Dy. Advisor         | Chairperson         | 9410992167                                   | or198.ifs@nic.in     |
| 2         | Ms. Th. Lianboi,<br>Under Secretary      |                     | 011-23044635,<br>23344602                    | th.lianboi@nic.in    |
|           | Smt. Shanoo Bhat,<br>Asstt. Commissioner | Member              | 011-23342474                                 | shanoo.bhatt@nic.in  |
| 4         | Shri Vijay Kaushik,<br>Dy. Secretary     | Member<br>Secretary | 011-23063160                                 | vijay.kaushik@nic.in |
| 5         | Vacant                                   | Expert Member       | Appointment is subject to actual requirement |                      |

(Abha Bist)

Section Officer (Admn.) Tel. No. : 23044617

## Copy to:

- 1. Ms. Rinku Kumar, Dy. Advisor(F), Chairperson of the Committee.
- 2. Ms. Th. Lianboi, Under Secretary, DoLR and Member of the Committee.
- 3. Smt. Shanoo Bhat, Asstt. Commissioner, DoLR and Member of the Committee.
- 4. Shri Vijay Kaushik, Dy. Secretary(A&C), DoLR and Member Secretary of the Committee
- NIC Division: It is requested to upload the details of above members of Internal Complaints Committee in the Department of Land Resources on the website of this department.
- 6. Sh. R.D. Diwakar, Under Secretary (Estt.), DoRD (email : diwakar.rd@nic.in)
- 7. PPS to Secretary(LR) / PS to Additional Secretary (LR) / PS to JS(LR) / PA to JS(WM)/ PPS to EA(A&C) / PA to DDG(PME)
- 8. All Officers/Sections in the Department of Land Resources.
- Office order folder/Notice Board.