F-12012/1/2019-Admn.
Government of India
Ministry of Rural Development
Department of Land Resources

NBO Building Nirman Bhawan,

New Delhi-110011

Dated: 11th March, 2020

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In continuation of earlier O.M. of even number dated 24.02.2020 and in terms of Section 5(1) and Section 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005; the following Officers of the Department of Land Resources are hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) and First Appellate Authorities (FAA) in respect of the specific subject matters being handled by the 'WM Division', with immediate effect:

S. No.	Name and Designation of CPIO (S/Sh.)	Subjects/Details of Work	Phone No./Email ID of CPIOs	Appellate Authority Name/Designation/ Phone No./e-mail
1	Binod Kumar, Under Secretary (WM)	All matters pertaining to Watershed Management Division & other related issues to the above subjects.	011- 24362474 binod.kumar74@gov .in	Rajesh Kumar Singh, Director (WM) 011- 24362569 dirwm-dolr@nic.in

2. The order regarding CPIOs and FAAs with respect to other Divisions will remain the same.

The hanbor (Th. Lianboi)

Under Secretary (Admn.)

DISTRIBUTION:

- (i) Officers concerned
- (ii) All officers/ Sections in the Department of Land Resources
- (iii) Sr. PPS to Secretary (LR)
- (iv) PS to Addl. Secretary (LR)
- (v) PPS to AS&FA (LR)
- (vi) NIC of the DOLR to put the OM on the website of the Department.
 - (vii) RTI Cell, Ministry of Rural Development, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
 - (viii) Hindi Section.