MINISTRY OF FISHERIES, ANIMAL HUSBANDRY AND DAIRYING (DEPARTMENT OF FISHERIES)

New Delhi, the 19th May 2022

No. 12023/1/2020 Admn I (e-17468)—The President is pleased to appoint Shri Fofandi Mahendrakumar Dhirajlal (DoB: 02.04.1985), Assistant Chief Technical Officer, Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute to the post of Assistant Commissioner (Fisheries) in Level-11 of Pay Matrix (Rs. 67700-208700) in Department of Fisheries, Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry & Dairying w.e.f. 18th May, 2022 (FN) on Short Term Contract Basis for a period of three years or till further orders, whichever is earlier. His deputation term will be governed as per DoPT's OM No. 6/8/2009-Estt (Pay-II) dated 17.06.2010.

KHAM KHAN SUAN, Under Secretary

New Delhi, the 16th January 2024

No. 2-50/1/2022 Admn. V (E.F. 21630)—On acceptance of the recommendations of the Departmental Promotion Committee, the President is pleased to promote the officers named below to the post of Fisheries Scientist (General Central Service, Group 'A' Gazetted, Non-Ministerial) in Level-10 (Rs.56,100-1,77,500/-) in Fishery Survey of India, Mumbai, a Subordinate office under the Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying, Department of Fisheries with effect from the dates indicated against their names:—

Sl. No.	Name	Date of Joining
1	Dr.J.Jeyachandra Dhas, Fisheries Scientist	28.07.2023 (AN)
2	Shri N.Unikrishnan, Fisheries Scientist	07.08.2023
3	Dr.M.K.Sinha, Fisheries Scientist	13.09.2023
4	Dr.John Chembian, Fisheries Scientist	01.08.2023

KRISHAN PAL, Under Secretary

DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL HUSBANDRY AND DAIRYING

New Delhi-110001, the 01st January 2024

No. (A-12029/1/2020-Admin_1)—The President is pleased to appoint the following officers holding the post of Assistant Director to the post of Assistant Commissioner in Level-11 in the pay matrix (Rs. 67700 - 208700), on regular basis, in the Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying w.e.f. 1st January, 2024: -

- 1) Dr. Sudarsan Sethi, CPDO, Mumbai
- 2) Dr. S. Ganesan, CPPTC, Gurugram
- 3) Dr. Indira Nayak, CPDO, Bhubaneswar
- 4) Dr. Sonali Nanda, CPDO&TI, Bangalore

MADHUSUDANAN V.K., Under Secretary

MINISTRY OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT (DEPARTMENT OF LAND RESOURCES)

New Delhi-110 011, the 2nd February 2024

No. A-19014/01/2024-Admn.—The President is pleased to appoint Shri Raj Kumar (IES:2015) as Deputy Director in the Department of Land Resources, Ministry of Rural Development with effect from the forenoon of 25.01.2024.

TH. LIANBOI, Under Secretary