File No.18014/13/2010-LRD Government of India Ministry of Rural Development Department of Land Resources

NBO Building, Nirman Bhawan New Delhi

Dated 19th February, 2015

ORDER

Sub: Constitution of a Sub-group under Core Technical Advisory Group (CTAG) to examine the rates of digitization of village maps, survey and resurvey.

The Department of Land Resources, Ministry of Rural Development is administering NLRMP since 2008-09. It has been decided to constitute a Sub Group under CTAG to examine the rates of digitization of village maps, survey and resurvey and enhancement of fee to be paid to the Consultants appointed NLRMP Cell and PMU. The composition of the Sub Group will be as follows:-

(i)	Shri K. P. Krishnan, Addl. Secretary	Chairman
(ii)	Shri Arun Kumar. Addl. Surveyor general of India	Member
(iii)	Shri T. Ravi Shankar Rao, NRSC	Member
(iv)	Smt. Seemantinee Sengupta, Senior Technical Director, NIC	Member
(v)	Shri Sultan Singh, Scientist, HARSAC	Member
(vi)	Shri Alok Kumar, Secretary Board of Revenue,	Member
	Government of Uttar Pradesh	
(vii)	Shri Man Singh Verma, Addl. Director,	Member
	Government of Himachal Pradesh.	
(viii)	Shri Chandrakant Dalvi, Settlement Commissioner,	Member
	Govt. of Maharashtra	
(ix)	Shri Sekhar Dutta, Director of Land Records,	Member
	Govt. of West Bengal	
(x)	Shri B. B. Patel, Director	Convenor

2. The sub group will submit report within ten days from the date of issue of this order.

(B. Director (LR)

To:

All the Members of the sub-group.