## Allocation of examination centre

a) During on line application, the candidate has to choose any 2 (two) of the following examination zones.

<b>Examination Zones</b>	
Bankura (11)	Malda (34)
Coochbihar (15)	Berhampore (35)
Siliguri (18)	Kalyani (38)
Serampore (21)	Asansol (45)
Howrah Maidan/ Shibpur (22)	Durgapur (46)
Kolkata- Central Kolkata (29)	Kharagpur (48)
Kolkata- Salt Lake / Newtown (31)	Burdwan (50)
Kolkata-South Kolkata (32)	Tamluk (53)

- b) Allocation of examination centre will be based on the choices of zones given by the candidate. However, under unavoidable circumstances, any candidates may be allocated in a zone out of his/her choice. **Discretion of the Board in allocation of examination zone/centre shall be final**. No request for change of allocated centre will be entertained under any circumstances.
- c) Any examination zone may be dropped if adequate numbers of candidates are not available or under any unavoidable circumstance. In such case the candidate will be allocated alternative examination zone.