During on line application, the candidate has to choose **any 2 (two)** of the following examination zones.

Examination Zones	
Bankura (11)	Malda (34)
Coochbihar (15)	Berhampore (35)
Siliguri (18)	Kalyani (38)
Serampore (21)	Asansol (45)
Howrah Maidan/ Shibpur (22)	Durgapur (46)
Kolkata- Central Kolkata (29)	Kharagpur (48)
Kolkata- Salt Lake / Newtown (31)	Burdwan (50)
Kolkata-South Kolkata (32)	Tamluk (53)