MAIN MEDIATION MONITORING COMMITTEE, HIGH COURT, BOMBAY

1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Nitin Jamdar	Chairman	
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice K. R. Shriram	Member	
	Mediation Monitoring Sub-Committee, Mumbai		
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice K. R. Shriram	Chairman	
2.	Hon'ble Smt Justice Bharati H. Dangre	Member	
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amit Borkar	Member	
	Mediation Monitoring Sub-Committee, Nagpur		
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Nitin W. Sambre	Chairman	
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Joshi	Member	
	Mediation Monitoring Sub-Committee, Aurangabad		
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.V. Ghuge	Chairman	
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mangesh S. Patil	Member	
	Mediation Monitoring Sub-Committee of Bombay High Court at the Bench at Goa		
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice M. S. Sonak	Chairman	

2. Mr. Dinesh R. Shetty, Registrar (Administration) Coordinator