## TELEPHONE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT OF SECONDARY EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Name of Officer	Designation	Branch	EPBX	Office No.
Vineet Garg, IAS	ACSSE			
Aman	РА			
Jitender Kumar, IAS	DSE		101	2560246
Manish	PS/DSE		102	2560264 (F)
Mamta Sharma, HCS	Additional Director Admn.			
Mukesh Saini	РА		104	2560289
Sanjeev Kumar, HCS	Joint Director Admn.			
Rupali	РА		302	2590263
Surender Singh, HCS	Joint Director Admn.		228/115PA	2560117
Manoj Kumar	РА		302	2590263
Parveen Sangwan	Joint Director-IT	ITCell/ICT	109	
Raj Pal	Chief Accounts Officer	Audit Cell	113	
Gurpal Singh	District Attorney	Legal Cell	411	
Neelam Rani	Deputy Director	Vigilance Wingh	108	
Mini Ahuja	Deputy Director	Teacher Education Incentive & Scholarship	116	
Kuldeep Mehta	Assistandt Director	Academic Cell	233	
Narender Singh	Assistant Director	HRME, PGT-3 & PGT-4		
Veena Singh	Assistant Director	Branch	116	
Virender Dahiya	Assistant Director	HRG-I Branch HRG-II Branch	229	
Narender Datterwal	Assistant Director	HRME - I /2	117	
Raj Bala	Assistant Director	Aarohi	307	
Shamsher	Assistant Director	Private School /PGT-I	215	
Narender Singh	Assistant Director	Budget & Planning		
Rajiv Vats	Assistant Director (Academic)	Cordination Nodal Officer of CM Window (including CM Social Media, Grievance Redressal System, Sugam Sampark, Harsamadhan and CPGRAMS) Academic Cell	233	
Joginder Kundu	Assistant Director	First Appellate Authority		
-		/		

## TELEPHONE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT OF SECONDARY EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Harita Malik		Jansamvaad	
	Assistant Director	Secondary Educatin	
	(Academic)	Vigilance Wing	241
Paramjeet Kaur	Sr. Research Officer	Statistical Aided School	214
Kavita Saini	Senior Account Officer	Pension - I & Pension - II	301
Satyavir Singh	YSO	CCA	304
Raj Kumar	Project Officer/	PGT -II Branch	
	Headmaster	PGT-IV Branch	230
Darshan Lal	Registrar Education	Accounts (HQ)	
		CR Section	114
Rajesh Kumar	Budget Officer	Budger & Planning	
		PGT-III	118