TELEPHONE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT OF SECONDARY EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Name of Officer	Designation	Branch	EPBX	Office No.
Pankaj Agarwal, IAS	Principal Secretary			
Aman	PA			
Jitender Kumar, IAS	DSE		101	2560246
Manish	PS/DSE		102	2560264 (F)
	i	i		l
Amit Kumar, HCS	Additional Director Admn.			
Mukesh Saini	PA		104	2590263
Harpreet Kaur, HCS	Joint Director Admn.			
Manoj Kumar	PA		302	2560289
Neeraj Sharma, HCS	Joint Director Admn.		228/115PA	2560117
Rupali	РА		302	2590263
Parveen Sangwan	Joint Director-IT	ITCell/ICT	109	
Raj Pal	Chief Accounts Officer	Audit Cell	113	
Gurpal Singh	District Attorney	Legal Cell	411	
Surender Singh	Deputy Director IT	IT Cell/ICT	200	
Neelam Rani	Deputy Director	Vigilance Wingh	108	
Anju Gupta	Deputy Director	HRG-1	110	
Mini Ahuja	Deputy Director	Teacher Education Incentive & Scholarship	116	
Kuldeep Mehta	Assistandt Director	Academic Cell	233	
Narender Singh	Assistant Director	HRME, PGT-3 & PGT-4		
Veena Singh	Assistant Director	Branch	116	
Virender Dahiya	Assistant Director	HRG-I Branch HRG-II Branch	229	
Narender Datterwal	Assistant Director	HRME - I	117	
Anita Chaudhary	Assistant Director	HRME-2	118	
Raj Bala	Assistant Director	Aarohi	307	
Shamsher	Assistant Director	Coordination	215	
Narender Singh	Assistant Director	Budget & Planning		
Anil Kumar Dalal	Assistant Director (Academic)	Works Procurement Cell		

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT OF SECONDARY EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Rajiv Vats	Assistant Director (Academic)	Cordination Nodal Officer of CM Window (including CM Social Media, Grievance Redressal System, Sugam Sampark, Harsamadhan and CPGRAMS) Academic Cell	233	
Shamsher Singh	Assistant Director	Private School PGT - I	106	
Ram Giri	Assistant Director (Academic)	Academic Cell	305	
Shalini Gupta	Assistant Director (Academic)	On Leave	305	
Joginder Kundu	Assistant Director	First Appellate Authority		
Harita Malik	Assistant Director (Academic)	Jansamvaad Secondary Educatin Vigilance Wing	241	
Paramjeet Kaur	Sr. Research Officer	Statistical Aided School	214	
Kavita Saini	Senior Account Officer	Pension - I & Pension - II	301	
Satyavir Singh	YSO	CCA	304	
Raj Kumar	Project Officer/ Headmaster	PGT -II Branch PGT-IV Branch	230	
Darshan Lal	Registrar Education	Accounts (HQ) CR Section	114	
Rajesh Kumar	Budget Officer	Budger & Planning PGT-III	118	_