TELEPHONE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT OF SECONDARY EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Name of Officer	Designation	Branch	EPBX	Office No.
Pankaj Agarwal, IAS	Principal Secretary			
Aman	PA			
Jitender Kumar, IAS	DSE		101	2560246
Manish	PS/DSE		102	2560264 (F)
		i	1	
Manisha Sharma, HCS	Addl. Director, Model Sanskriti Schools			
Mukesh Saini	PA		115	2590263
Dr. Richa Rathee, HCS	Addl Dir. Admn.			2560289
Manoj Kumar	PA		104	2560289
Neeraj Sharma, HCS	Joint Director Admn.			2560117
Rupali	PA		302	2590263
Parveen Sangwan	Joint Director-IT	ITCell/ICT	109	
Gurpal Singh	District Attorney	Legal Cell	411	
Surender Singh	Deputy Director IT	IT Cell/ICT	200	
Anju Gupta	Deputy Director	HRG-1	110	
Bali Ram Poonia	Assistant Director	Accounts/Loan/CR Section	114	
Kuldeep Mehta	Assistant Director	Academic/PGT-1	233	
Manoj Verma	Assistant Director	HRME, PGT-3 & PGT-4		
Anita Chaudhary	Assistant Director	HRME-2		
Anil Kumar	Assistant Director	Teacher Education/Secondary Education/ Admn		
Shamsher	Assistant Director	Coordination	215	
Narender Singh	Assistant Director	Budget & Planning		