TELEPHONE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT OF SECONDARY EDUCATION, HARYANA, PANCHKULA

Name of Officer	Designation	Branch	EPBX	Office No.
Dr. Mahavir Singh, IAS	ACSSE			2711754
PS/ACSSE	PS/ACSSE			2/11/54
Anshaj Singh, IAS	DSE		101	2560246
Manish	PS/DSE		102	2560264 (F)
Vivek Kalia, HCS	Addl Dir. Admn.			2560289
Manoj Kumar	PA		104	2560289
Rakesh Sandhu, HCS	Joint Director			2560117
Rupali	PA		302	2590263
Vijay Kumar Yadav, HCS	Joint Director, Model Sanskriti Schools		115	2590263
Kiran Mayee	Addl. Director (Academic)		228	
Parveen Sangwan	Joint Director IT	IT Cell/ICT/UTKARSH SOCIETY	109	
Gurpal Singh	District Attorney		411	
Surender Singh	Deputy Director IT	IT Cell/ICT	200	
Satpal Gehlaut	Deputy Director	Vigilence, ME-1	229	
Indra Beniwal	Deputy Director	HRG-1	110	
Vandana Gupta	Deputy Director	HRG-2	110	
Urmila Bangar	Deputy Director	CM window/ Grievances Cell/FAA-RTI	117	
Nand Kishore Verma	Assistant Director	Academic Cell/Literacy	233	
Shashi Budhwar	Assistant Director	Inspection & Scholarship (Exam)	118	
Bali Ram Poonia	Registrar	Accounts/Loan/CR Section	114	
Kuldeep Mehta	Assistant Director	Academic/CCA/Coordina tion/PGT-1	233	
Virender Dahiya	Assistant Director	PGT-2 & PGT-3		
Naveen Aggarwal	Assistant Director	PGT-4		
Manoj Verma	Assistant Director	Coordination		
Shamsher	Assistant Director	Admn	215	
Narender Singh	Budget Officer	Budget & Planning & ME- 2		