

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

Department of School Education Haryana

Shiksha Sadan, Sector-5, Panchkula

Order No.2/118-2022 PGT-IV

Date:14/09/2022

Transfer orders of the following PGT/Lecturer issued vide this office no. 22/46-2022-HRG-I (1) on dated 09/09/2022 are hereby cancelled with immediate effect. They will remain at the previous post before transfer drive till their allocation is made final.

SN	Transfer ID	Name (Employee ID), Designation	Previous place of posting	Transferred to	Remarks
1.	821240	POONAM RANI (094569), PGT/Lecturer (Hindi)	Government Girls Senior Secondary School Meham (Rohtak) [2667]	GGSSS Baniani Rohtak (Rohtak) [29484]	Cancelled
2.	821248	SACHIN KUMAR (5019058), PGT/Lecturer (Mathematics)	Government Girls Senior Secondary School Bass (Hisar) [1319]	Government Senior Secondary School Kinala (Hisar) [1235]	Cancelled
3.	821223	JINIA AHLAWAT (079743), PGT/Lecturer (English)	Government Senior Secondary School Kakrana (Rohtak) [2709]	GGSSS Baniani Rohtak (Rohtak) [29484]	Cancelled
4.	821252	MUKESH KUMAR (092504), PGT/Lecturer (Economics)	Government Senior Secondary School Samar Gopalpur (Rohtak) [2680]	Government Senior SecondarySchool Baniani (Rohtak) [2756]	Cancelled
5.	821241	RAKESH SATYAPRIYA (060459), PGT/Lecturer (Hindi)	Government Senior Secondary School Ladhot (Rohtak) [2814]	Government Senior Secondary School Rampura (Hisar) [1311]	Cancelled
6.	821253	DEVANAND (5017275), PGT/Lecturer (Chemistry)	Government High School Ratta They (Fatehabad) [3305]	Government Senior SecondarySchool Baniani (Rohtak) [2756]	Cancelled

SN	Transfer ID	Name (Employee ID), Designation	Previous place of posting	Transferred to	Remarks
7.	821212	NEHA GUPTA (200124), PGT/Lecturer (Chemistry)	Government High School Dhanwapur (Gurugram) [755]	Government Senior Secondary School Shikrawa (Nuh Mewat) [894]	Cancelled

(Dr.Mahavir Singh IAS) Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana School Education Department Chandigarh

Endst. No.Even

Date:14/09/2022

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All District Education Officers / All District Elementary Education Officers.
- 3. Head of the Institution/ Office concerned.
- 4. All Treasury Officer/ Assistant Treasury Officer.
- 5. Sr. Secy. /EM.
- 6. Senior Secretary to ACSSE, School Education Department, Haryana.
- 7. PS to APSCM/OSD to CM.
- 8. PS to Director Secondary/Elementary Education.
- 9. PA/Additional Director Secondary /Elementary Education.
- 10. PA/Additional Director Admn./Joint Directors Administration of Directorate concerned.
- 11. Joint Director IT (Edu.)
- 12. Deputy Director IT.

(Dr.Anshaj Singh IAS) Director Secondary Education Haryana, Panchkula

Note: This is computer generated document, hence no signature required.