Before

UTTARAKHAND ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the matter of:

Non-compliance of the directions issued in the Tariff Order dated 29.03.2017 for FY 2017-18.

In the matter of:

- 1. Sh. H.K. Gururani, Chief Engineer (Kumaon), UPCL.
- 2. Sh. Tarun Kumar, Superintending Engineer (Ranikhet), UPCL.
- 3. Sh. S.C. Tripathi, Superintending Engineer (Haldwani), UPCL.
- 4. Sh. M.R. Arya, Superintending Engineer (Kashipur), UPCL.
- 5. Sh. Umakant Chaturvedi, Executive Engineer (Ranikhet), UPCL.
- 6. Sh. Bhaskar Pandey, Executive Engineer (Bageshwar), UPCL.
- 7. Sh. Nitin Singh Garkhal, Executive Engineer (Haldwani), UPCL.
- 8. Sh. Amit Anand, Executive Engineer (Ramnagar), UPCL.
- 9. Sh. Vivek Kandpal, Executive Engineer (Kashipur), UPCL.
- 10. Sh. Ajit Kumar Yadav, Executive Engineer (Bazpur), UPCL.

... Respondents

CORAM

Shri Subhash Kumar Chairman

Date of Hearing: July 18, 2017 Date of Order: July 19, 2017

Heard the Respondents in the matter.

Judgment reserved.

(Subhash Kumar) Chairman