Before

UTTARAKHAND ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the matter of:

Non-compliance of the directions issued in the Tariff Order dated 29.03.2017 for FY 2017-18.

In the matter of:

- 1. Sh. M.L. Prasad, Chief Engineer (Garhwal), UPCL.
- 2. Sh. Mohit Joshi, Superintending Engineer (Tehri), UPCL.
- 3. Sh. Diwan Singh Khati, Superintending Engineer (Srinagar), UPCL.
- 4. Sh. N.S. Bisht, Superintending Engineer (Dehradun-Rural), UPCL.
- 5. Sh. B.M.S. Parmar, Superintending Engineer (Dehradun-Urban), UPCL.
- 6. Sh. Munish Chandra, Executive Engineer (Dehradun-Central), UPCL.
- 7. Sh. Arvind Kumar, Executive Engineer (Dehradun-Rural), UPCL.
- 8. Sh. S.K. Gupta, Executive Engineer (Vikas Nagar), UPCL.
- 9. Sh. Dharam Pal Singh, Executive Engineer (Rishikesh), UPCL.
- 10. Sh. S.K. Sahgal, Executive Engineer (Srinagar), UPCL.
- 11. Sh. Rakesh Kumar, Executive Engineer (Tehri), UPCL.
- 12. Sh. Kailash Kumar, Executive Engineer (Gopeshwar), UPCL.
- 13. Sh. Raghuraj Singh, Executive Engineer (Kotdwar), UPCL.

... Respondents

CORAM

Shri Subhash Kumar Chairman

Date of Hearing: July 20, 2017

Date of Order: July 20, 2017

Heard the Respondents in the matter. The Commission directs all the Respondents to submit Commercial Diary for FY 2016-17 and for 1st Quarter of FY 2017-18 latest by 10.08.2017.

Judgment reserved.

(Subhash Kumar) Chairman