Party-wise Contesting Position in Uttarakhand

Total PCs: 5

Electors and Voters

Total Electors: 5887765

Polling Stations: 9003

Number of Candidates

Number of Candidates Parties<	State Parties<	State Parties- Other States<	Other Reg Parties<	Independents<	Total Contestants<
18	7	5	17	29	76

Party	Constituencies	S	
	Contestants	Won	
Bharatiya Janata Party	5	0	
Bahujan Samaj Party	5	0	
Indian National Congress	5	0	
Communist Party of India	1	0	
Nationalist Congress Party	1	0	
Communist Party of India (Marxist)	1	0	
Uttarakhand Kranti Dal	5	0	
Lok Jan Shakti Party	4	0	
Samajwadi Party	2	0	
Janata Dal (Secular)	1	0	
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)	3	0	

Party	Constituencies	
	Contestants	Won
Apna Dal	2	0
Ambedkar National Congress	2	0
Republican Party of India (A)	2	0
Rashtriya Jan Sahay Dal	2	0
Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha	1	0
Vishwa Vikas Sangh	1	0
Jawan Kisan Morcha	1	0
National Lokhind Party	1	0
Maidani Kranti Dal	1	0
Akhil Bharatiya Rajarya Sabha	1	0
Independent	29	0
Total	76	0