## ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

General Elections

## List of contestants (Based on Form P02 Data) 2004

S28 UTTARANCHAL

Name of Parliamenta Constituenc						
	Name of contestants	Sex	Age	Category		
					Party	Symbol
1 Tehri G	arhwal(GEN)					
1	Trivendra Singh	М	50	GEN	UKKD	Chair
2	Manabendra Shah	Μ	84	GEN	BJP	Lotus
3	Vijay Bahuguna	Μ	56	GEN	INC	Hand
4	Husain Ahmed	Μ	44	GEN	SP	Bicycle
5	Prema Upreti	F	29	GEN	RLD	Hand Pump
6	Ramgopal Nautiyal	Μ	39	GEN	ABHM	Lock and Key
7	Sundeyshwar Kumar Sahni	Μ	33	GEN	SAP	Flaming Torch
8	Gajanand Giri	Μ	56	GEN	IND	Book
9	Chandar Singh	Μ	36	GEN	IND	Car
10	Mahabeer Singh	Μ	34	GEN	IND	Ice Cream
11	Dr. Binod Kumar	Μ	30	GEN	IND	Cup & Saucer
12	Gyanendera Singh Negi	М	43	GEN	IND	Aeroplane

2 Garhwal(GEN)

1	Lt. General ( R Pal Singh Raw VSM))		Μ	64	G	EN	INC	Hand
2	Professor Bire Semwal	ndra Singh	Μ	60	G	EN	BSP	Elephant
3	Maj. Gen. ( Re Bhuwan Chandra Khan		M )	69	G	EN	BJP	Lotus
4	Mahesh Negi		М	28	G	EN	SP	Bicycle
5	Vijai Rawat	Μ		63	GEN	СРМ	Hamm Sickle Star	
6	Devendra Bahuguna	М		59	GEN	RLD	Hand	Pump
7	Ram Dayal	Μ		69	SC	IND	Glass Tumbl	er
8	Virendra Singh '	Μ		40	GEN	IND	Batsm	an
	Ghavari'							
9	Ghavari' Sanjay Goyal	М		32	GEN	IND	Railwa Engine	
		Μ		32	GEN	IND		
	Sanjay Goyal			32 48	GEN	IND		
3 Almo	Sanjay Goyal ora(GEN)						Engine	2
3 Almo	Sanjay Goyal ora(GEN) Kashi Singh Airy Chandra Singh	M		48	GEN	UKKD	Engine	2
3 Almo 1 2	Sanjay Goyal ora(GEN) Kashi Singh Airy Chandra Singh Bisht Bachi Singh	M M		48 42	GEN GEN	UKKD SP	Engine Chair Bicycle	2
3 Almo 1 2 3	Sanjay Goyal ora(GEN) Kashi Singh Airy Chandra Singh Bisht Bachi Singh Rawat	M M M		48 42 54	GEN GEN GEN	UKKD SP BJP	Engine Chair Bicycle Lotus	2
3 Almo 1 2 3 4	Sanjay Goyal ora(GEN) Kashi Singh Airy Chandra Singh Bisht Bachi Singh Rawat Renuka Rawat	M M M F		48 42 54 44	GEN GEN GEN GEN	UKKD SP BJP INC	Engine Chair Bicycle Lotus Hand Car	2

	8	Ratan Ram	М	52	SC	IND	Sewing Machine
	9	Radha Devi	F	51	SC	IND	Book
 4 1	Nainita	al(GEN)					
	1	K. C. Singh Baba	М	58	GEN	INC	Hand
	2	Bhuwan Chandra Joshi	Μ	35	GEN	UKKD	Chair
	3	Rajesh Shukla	Μ	33	GEN	SP	Bicycle
	4	Vijay Bansal	Μ	52	GEN	BJP	Lotus
	5	Syed Gulam Hasnain	М	48	GEN	BSP	Elephant
	6	Chandra Rawal	F	48	GEN	BKLJP	Glass Tumbler
	7	Zaheer A. Ansari	Μ	30	GEN	JP	Haldhar Within Wheel
	8	Bahadur Singh Jangi	М	53	GEN	CPI(ML)( L)	Flag with Three Stars
	9	Rupendra Naagar	М	32	GEN	SHS	Bow & Arrow
	10	Chaudhary Shyam Singh Advocate	Μ	43	GEN	RSBP	Aeroplane
	11	Sheesh Pal Arya	Μ	44	SC	IJP	Car
	12	Bhawan Singh Bisht	М	28	GEN	IND	Candles
	13	Kumari Bhawana Pandey	F	34	GEN	IND	Railway Engine
	14	Ch. Vijay Pal Singh	Μ	48	GEN	IND	Ice Cream
	15	Hari Lal	Μ	53	SC	IND	Hat

## 5 Hardwar(SC)

1	Arvind	Μ	28	SC	UKKD	Chair
2	Deepak Kumar	Μ	47	SC	INC	Hand
3	Dr. Bhagwandass	Μ	54	SC	BSP	Elephant
4	Rajendra Kumar	Μ	46	SC	SP	Bicycle
5	Harpal Singh Sathi	Μ	58	SC	BJP	Lotus
6	Roop Chand	Μ	43	SC	SHS	Bow & Arrow
7	Ghasita	Μ	61	SC	IND	Cup & Saucer
8	Babu Ram	Μ	58	SC	IND	Bungalow
9	Vinod Kumar	Μ	31	SC	IND	Kite