Contesting Candidates for Tehri Parliamentary Constituency

TEHRI GARHWAL LOK SABHA BYE-Election-2007 UTTARAKHAND STATE

S No	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol alloted
1	Manujendra Shah	BJP	Lotus
2	Matbar Singh Rana	Uttarakhand Kranti Dal	Chair
3	Vijay Bahuguna	INC	Hand
4	Sanjay Singh	SP	Bicycle
5	Usha Negi	Bhartiya Jan Shakti	Nagara
6	Gaurakh Nath	Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party	Walking Stick
7	Sundar Lal	Vishwa Vikas Sangh	Railway Engine
8	Surya Bikram Shahi	Gorkha Democratic Front	Bat
9	Ali Hussan	Independent	Kettle
10	Darshan Lal Dimri	Independent	Kite