## **Central Coordination Committee members of PWD**

1 Smt Meira Kumar Chairperson (Ex-Officio), Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 2 Shri Motilal Vora Member Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha, 139, South Avenue, New Delhi - 110011 Shri V.K. Thummar Member 3 Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Smt Sarita Prasad Member (Ex-Officio) Secretary, Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi 5 Smt Jayati Chandra Member-Secretary (Ex-Officio) ) Joint Secretary, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Smt Aloka Guha Special Invitee Chairperson, National Trust, 4, Vishnu Digambar Marg, **IPH Complex** New Delhi- 110 002 Major H.P.S. Ahluwalia Special Invitee Chairperson RCI, RCI House, B-22, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi – 110 016 Shri R Ramanujam Representative of Secy/DOPT Joint Secretary, Deptt. of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi Shri Rohit Nandan Member (Ex-Officio)

Secretary Handicapped Welfare, Govt. of

Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

10 Smt Ranjini Srikumar Member (Ex-Officio) Principal Secretary, Deptt. of Women & Child Development Govt. of Karnataka 11 Shri R. K. Srivastava Representative of Secy. H&F.W and **DGHS** Addl. Director General of Health Services, DGHS, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi 12 Shri O P Veram Representative of Secy. Legal Affairs Dy. Legal Advisor Ministry of Law & Justice New Delhi 13 Shri M L Chotani Representative of Secy. Min of Urban Town and Country Planner, Development TCPO, Ministry of Urban Development New Delhi 14 Shri B Majumdar Representative of Chairman, Min of Joint Director **Railways** Ministry of Railways Railway Board New Delhi 15 Shri P L Jain Representative of Secy. Min of Commerce and Industry **Deputy Secretary** D/o IPP, Min. of Commerce & Industry 16 Smt Preena Gulati Representative of Secy. Min of Human Resource & Development Director Deptt. of Elementary Education Min. of Human Resource & Development 17 Shri B Anand -do-Director (IEDC) Deptt. of Secondary Education, Min. of Human Resource & Development 18 Shri R Rangasayee Member (Ex-Officio) Director Ali Yavar Jung National Institute for the Hearing Handicapped K.C. Marg, Badra Reclamation, Bandra(West), Mumbai

Maharastra - 400 050

19 Dr L Govinda Rao

Director

National Institute for the Mentally

Handicapped

Manovikasnagar,

Secunderabad – 500 009

Member (Ex-Officio)

Member (Ex-Officio)

20 Dr Dharmendra Kumar

Director

National Institute for the Visually

Handicapped

116,Rajapur Road

Dehradun

Uttar Pradesh – 248 001

21 Smt Sunita Singh

**Project Director** 

District Rehabilitation Centre

Institute of Physically Handicapped, 4

Vishnu Digambar Marg 110001 New Delhi

Special Invitee

22 Shri T D Dhariyal

Dy. Chief Commissioner Disabilities O/o Chief Commissioner for People with Disabilities, Sarojini House, 6, Bhagwan Dass Road, New Delhi – 110 001

Representative of Chief Commissioner for persons with disabilities

23 Shri S Sen

DDG, Confederation India Industry 23, Institutional Area, Lodi Road, New Delhi

Representative of CII

24 Ms Anupriya Chadha

Consultant IED

Representative of Deptt. of Elementary

Education & Literacy

25 Ms Shalini Kumar

Project Head

NAB India Centre

Representative of National Association

of Blind

26 Smt Mridul Jain

Director

Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan,

New Delhi

Special Invitee

27 Shr R Radhakrishnan

**Deputy Secretary** 

Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment, Shastri Bhawan,

New Delhi

Representative of Minister of Social

Justice & Empowerment