## Monthly remuneration received by officer & employees of Law Commission of India

Sr. No.	Employee Name	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay	Allowances
1.	Dr. Reeta Vasishta	Member Secretary	17	225000	As applicable
2.	Smt. Varsha Chandra Sinha	Joint Secretary & Law Officer	14	172200	As applicable
3.	Shri Neeraj Sagar	Principle Staff Officer	13	160600	As applicable
4.	Shri Naresh Chibber	Principle Staff Officer	13	126800	As applicable
5.	Shri Atul Kumar Gupta	Deputy Law Officer	12	94100	As applicable
6.	Shri Raja Kar	Deputy Secretary	12	109100	As applicable
7.	Smt. Dimple Kapoor	Sr. Principle Private Secretary	12	102800	As applicable
8.	Smt. Poonam Bajaj	Principle Private Secretary	11	99500	As applicable
9.	Smt. Suman Lata Bhatia	Principle Private Secretary	11	96600	As applicable
10.	Shri Om Prakash Garwa	Section Officer	10	75400	As applicable
11.	Shri Jatin Kumar	Section Officer	7	68000	As applicable
12.	Shri Arun Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7	49000	As applicable
13.	Ms. Nema Kanth	Assistant Section Officer	7	49000	As applicable
14.	Shri Madan Lal	Personal Assistant	7	49000	As applicable
15.	Shri Gyan Chand	Junior Secretariat Assistant	4	42200	As applicable
16.	Shri Manohar Lal	Staff Car Driver (Grade-I)	6	50500	As applicable
17.	Shri Surbir Singh Bartwal	Staff Car Driver (Grade-I)	6	44100	As applicable
18.	Shri Diwakar Prasad	Staff Car Driver (Grade-II)	4	36400	As applicable
19.	Shri Kamal	Staff Car Driver (Ordinary Grade)	2	26000	As applicable
20.	Shri Prakash Verma	Staff Car Driver (Ordinary Grade)	2	19900	As applicable
21.	Shri Mishri Lal Baitha	MTS	4	43500	As applicable
22.	Shri Naveen Kumar	MTS	4	43500	As applicable
23.	Shri Sher Singh	MTS	4	42200	As applicable
24.	Shri Atram Singh	MTS	3	36100	As applicable
25.	Shri Dharampal Singh	MTS	3	38300	As applicable
26.	Shri Sanjay Kumar	MTS	3	40600	As applicable
27.	Shri Sunil Kumar	MTS	3	40600	As applicable
28.	Shri Yogender Kumar	MTS	3	36100	As applicable

	Baitha				
29.	Shri Prem Joshi	MTS	2	35000	As applicable
30.	Shri Ramesh Singh	MTS	2	35000	As applicable
31.	Shri Ravinder Singh	MTS	2	35000	As applicable
32.	Shri Satyabir Singh	MTS	2	35000	As applicable
33.	Shri Surender Singh	MTS	2	35000	As applicable
34.	Shri Kalu Ram Meena	MTS	1	19700	As applicable
35.	Shri Sahil Kumar	MTS	1	19100	As applicable
36.	Shri Sunny	MTS	1	19700	As applicable