Monthly remuneration received by officer & employees of Law commission of India

Sr.	Employee Name	Designation	Pay	Basic Pay	Allowances
No.		2	Level	Total	
1.	Justice K. T. Sankaran	Member	17	225000	As applicable
2.	Prof. Anand Paliwal	Member	17	225000	As applicable
3.	Prof. Dhirendra Prasad Verma	Member	17	225000	As applicable
4.	Dr. Reeta Vasishta	Member Secretary	17	225000	As applicable
5.	Smt. Varsha Chandra	Joint Secretary And Law Officer	14	167200	As applicable
6.	Shri M. Karunanithi	Member (Part Time)		50000	
7.	Prof. Raka Arya	Member (Part Time)		50000	
8.	Shri Naresh Chhibber	Principal Staff Officer	13	123100	As applicable
9.	Shri Neeraj Sagar	Principal Staff Officer	13	155900	As applicable
10.	Shri Atul Kumar Gupta	Deputy Law Officer	12	91400	As applicabl
11.	Shri Raja Kar	Deputy Secretary	12	105900	As applicabl
12.	Shri Amar Singh	Principal Private Secretary	11	93800	As applicabl
13.	Smt. Dimple Kapoor	Principal Private Secretary	11	93800	As applicable
14.	Smt. Poonam Bajaj	Principal Private Secretary	11	96600	As applicable
15.	Smt. Suman Lata Bhatia	Principal Private Secretary	11	93800	As applicable
16.	Shri Om Prakash Garwa	Section Officer	10	73200	As applicable
17.	Shri Arun Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7	47600	As applicabl
18.	Ms. Nema Kanth	Assistant Section Officer	7	47600	As applicable
19.	Shri Madan Lal	Personal Assistant	7	47600	As applicable
20.	Shri Manohar Lal	Staff Car Driver (Grade-I)	6	49000	As applicable
21.	Shri Surbir Singh Bartwal	Staff Car Driver (Grade-I)	5	42800	As applicable
22.	Shri Diwakar Prasad	Staff Car Driver (Grade-II)	4	35300	As applicable
23.	Shri Kamal	Staff Car Driver (Ordinary Grade)	2	25200	As applicable
24.	Shri Gyan Chand	Junior Secretariat	3	39400	As applicable

		Assistant			
25.	Shri Mishri Lal Baitha	Multi Tasking Staff	4	42200	As applicable
26.	Shri Naveen Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	4	42200	As applicable
27.	Shri Sher Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	4	41000	As applicable
28.	Shri Atram Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	3	35000	As applicable
29.	Shri Dharampal Singh Negi	Multi Tasking Staff	3	37200	As applicable
30.	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	3	39400	As applicable
31.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	3	39400	As applicable
32.	Shri Yogender Kumar Baitha	Multi Tasking Staff	3	35000	As applicable
33.	Shri Prem Joshi	Multi Tasking Staff	2	34000	As applicable
34.	Shri Ramesh Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	2	34000	As applicable
35.	Shri Ravinder Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	2	34000	As applicable
36.	Shri Satyabir Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	2	34000	As applicable
37.	Shri Surender Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	2	34000	As applicable
38.	Shri Kalu Ram Meena	Multi Tasking Staff	1	19100	As applicable
39.	Shri Sahil Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	1	19100	As applicable
40.	Shri Sunny	Multi Tasking Staff	1	19100	As applicable