<u>Chancellor's nominees on the Executive Council of the four Agricultural Universities in the State.</u>

Executive Council

(Under Section 30 {1}{viii} of MAU Act, 1983)

Sr. No.	University	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on	Term
1.	MPKV, Rahuri	Dr. B. Venkateshwaralu, Hyderabad	30.08.2019	29.08.2022	First
2.	BSKKV, Dapoli	Vacant *			
3.	MKV, Parbhani	Dr. Subhash Borikar, Parbhani	27.08.2019	26.08.2022	First
4.	PDKV, Akola	Dr. C. D. Mayee, Nagpur	30.08.2019	29.08.2022	First

* The file under process

++++++

Chancellor's nominees on the Selection Committee common to all the 4 Agricultural Universities in the State for selection to the posts of Professors and above.

Maharashtra Agriculture University Recruitment Board

(Under Section 58 {2}{iv} of MAU Act, 1983)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on	Term
1.	Prof. M.C. Varshenya	18.8.2018	17.08.2021	Second
2.	Dr. C. D. Mayee	18.8.2018	17.08.2021	First

<u>Chancellor's nominee on the Maharashtra Council of Agricultural Education & Research (MCAER).</u>

M.C.A.E.R.

(Under Section 12 {2}{c} {v} of MAU Act, 1983)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on
1.	Shri Krishna B. Lavekar, Pune	30.08.2019	29.08.2022

++++++