Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik.

Chancellor's nominees on the Board of Management and Planning Board.

Board of Management

(Under Statute 6 (1)(h) & (I) of the YCMOU Act, 1989.

Sr. No.	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on	Term	Category
1.	Dr. Anil Kulkarni, Pune.	10.07.2018	09.07.2021	First	Commerce
2.	Vacant				Education.
3.	Dr. Sachin Mandavgane, Nagpur.	10.07.2018	09.07.2021	First	Research
4.	Mr. Hemant Ambaselkar, Nagpur.	10.07.2018	09.07.2021	First	Industry
5.	Vacant				Agriculture
6.	Dr. Deelip Mhaisekar, VC / MUHS	10.07.2018	10.02.2021	First	VC, NAU
7.	Dr. Ashish Paturkar VC / MAFSU	10.07.2018	21.01.2023	First	VC, Agril.

* The file under submission.

Planning Board

(Under Statute No.3 (1 of 1992) (3)(v) of the YCMOU)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on	Term
1.	Dr. P.V. Ramana	27.06.2019	26.06.2022	First
2.	Vacant Member, State Planning Board			First

• The State Planning Board is not exist.

Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik.

<u>Chancellor's Nominee on the Selection Committees for selection of teachers of the University.</u>

<u>(Under Statute No.11 (2)(c) mentioned in the</u> <u>Second Schedule of the YCMOU Act, 1989)</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on	Term
1.	Dr. Deelip Mhaisekar, Nashik	6.02.2019	05.02.2024	First

<u>Chancellor's Nominee on the Selection Committees for selection of Officers and Employees of the University.</u>

<u>(Under Statute No.14 (1)(III) mentioned in the</u> <u>Second Schedule of the YCMOU Act, 1989)</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Date of appointment	Term gets over on	Term
1.	Dr. M. A. Khan	13.02.2019	12.02.2021	First