From,

Registrar General, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital.

To,

- 1. All the District Judges, State of Uttarakhand.
- 2. Principal Judge/ Judges, Family Courts, State of Uttarakhand.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Law-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 4. Principal Secretary, Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 5. Legal Advisor to Hon'ble the Governor, Raj Bhawan, Dehradun.
- 6. Secretary, Lokayukt, 3/3, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar, Dehradun.
- 7. Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, F-6, Nehru Colony, Haridwar Road, Dehradun.
- 8. Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, House of Doctor Poonam Gambhir, Vaidik Kaya Ayurvedic Centre, Ist Floor, House No.85/1, Laxmi Road, (Near Favvara Chauk), Dehradun.
- 9. Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Bhowali, District Nainital.
- 10. Member-Secretary, Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority, Nainital.
- 11. Registrar, State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, HN. 23/16, Circular Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun.
- 12. Presiding Officer, Labour Courts, Dehradun, Haridwar and Kashipur, District Udham Singh Nagar.
- 13. Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 14. Presiding Officer, Food Safety Appellate Tribunal, Dehradun and Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 15. Registrar, Public Service Tribunal, Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 16. Secretary-cum-Registrar, State Level Police Complaint Authority, Dehradun.
- 17. Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Dehradun, Haridwar, Nainital and Udham Singh Nagar.
- 18. Legal Advisor to Uttarakhand Public Service Commission, Haridwar.
- 19. Chairman, Uttarakhand Co-operative Tribunal, Dehradun.

C.L. No. 06 /UHC/Admin.A/A.J./2025

Sub: <u>Nomination of Administrative Judge(s).</u>

Sir/Madam,

In supersession of earlier Circular Letters on the subject noted above, I am directed to inform that Hon'ble the Chief Justice is pleased to nominate the following Hon'ble Judges as the Administrative Judge In-charge of the District, shown against their name, with immediate effect.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Manoj Kumar Tiwari	:	Dehradun & Pauri Garhwal
Hon'ble Shri Justice Ravindra Maithani	:	Haridwar & Almora
Hon'ble Shri Justice Alok Kumar Verma	:	Udham Singh Nagar & Bageshwar
Hon'ble Shri Justice Rakesh Thapliyal	:	Nainital & Chamoli
Hon'ble Shri Justice Pankaj Purohit	:	Pithoragarh & Uttarkashi
Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashish Naithani	:	Champawat
Hon'ble Shri Justice Alok Mahra	:	Tehri Garhwal
Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Upadhyay	:	Rudraprayag
You are therefore, informed accordingly.		

Yours sincerely,

Sd/-(Yogesh Kumar Gupta)

No. 3851/I-d-2/Admin.A/2005 Dated: June 20th, 2025.

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice with the request to place it before His Lordship for kind perusal.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Judge(s) with the request to place it before His Lordship for kind perusal.
- 3. All the Registrars of the Court.
- 4. Secretary, HCLSC/ C.P.C. of the Court.
- 5. Registrar, High Court Cadre.
- 6. Joint Registrars/Deputy Registrars/Joint P.P.S./Head P.S./Librarian/Assistant Registrars/Section Officers of the Court.
 - Assistant Registrar (I.T.) of the Court with request to upload it on the official website of High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 8. Management Officer/Protocol Officer/Public Relation Officer of the Court.
- 9. Registrar General Office.
- 10. Guard File.

7.

Dated: June 20th, 2025.