HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND NAINITAL

<u>NOTICE</u>

In terms of Rule 6(5) of the Uttarakhand High Court (Designation of Senior Advocates) Rules, 2018, the following 20 Advocates were requested to be present before the Committee for a brief interaction on 21.12.2022 at 04:45 p.m. in the Chief Justice's Lounge:

SI. No.	Name of the Advocate
01	Mr. Aditya Singh
02	Mr. Subhash Chander Tyagi Bhardwaj
03	Mr. Bhairav Datt Kandpal
04	Mr. Amit Bhatt
05	Mr. Sher Singh Adhikari
06	Mr. Ramji Srivastava
07	Mr. Ajay Veer Pundir
08	Mr. Lalit Belwal
09	Mr. Sandeep Tandon
10	Mr. Parikshit Saini
11	Mr. Pulak Raj Mullick
12	Mr. Jagjeet Singh Virk
13	Mr. Bansi Dhar Pande
14	Mr. Tapan Singh
15	Mr. Shiv Shankar Yadav
16	Mr. Pankaj Miglani
17	Mr. Shobhit Saharia
18	Ms. Monika Pant
19	Mr. Sunil Khera
20	Mr. Rajendra Singh Azad

As per directions, the above <u>Meeting stands postponed</u> to a future date to be intimated later on.

20.12.2022

Sd/-

PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice