HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND AT NAINITAL NOTICE-18

The following Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit a fee of ₹ 25/- for renewal of registration for 2020-2021:

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Advocate Clerk	Name of the Sr. Advocate/Advocate
1.	03/2003	Sri Rakesh Pandey	Sri Aditya Singh
2.	08/2003	Sri Dileep Kumar Yadav	Sri Tapan Singh
3.	12/2003	Sri Ajay Kumar Tripathe	Sri Chitrarth Kandpal
4.	14/2003	Sri Surendra Singh Bisht	Sri Ramji Srivastava
5.	28/2003	Sri Narayan Singh	Sri Raman Kumar Sah
6.	43/2004	Sri Ramesh Chandra Nainwal	Sri Arvind Kumar Sharma
7.	50/2004	Sri Rakesh Kumar	Sri Sandeep Kothari
8.	09/2006	Sri Gopal Ram	Sri Narendra Bali
9.	42/2006	Sri Chandan Singh Bisht	Sri M.C. Pant
10.	01/2009	Sri Deep Chandra Bhatt	Sri S.K. Posti
11.	13/2009	Sri Sanjay Singh Bisht	Sri Shobhit Saharia
12.	18/2009	Sri Manish Kumar	Sri Ashish Joshi
13.	21/2009	Sri Deepak Kumar	Sri D.S. Patni
14.	28/2009	Sri Anil Kumar	Sri R.P. Nautiyal
15.	09/2010	Sri Pankaj Joshi	Sri Lokendra Dobhal
16.	14/2010	Sri Raghubir Singh Farswan	Sri D.S. Patni
17.	04/2011	Sri Rakesh Kumar	Sri Neeraj Garg
18.		Sri Naveen Singh Mer	Sri Pradeep Kumar Chauhan
19.	08/2013	Sri Gajendra Singh Mahra	Sri Aditya Singh
20.	02/2014	Sri Karan Kumar Ayra	Sri Mohinder Singh Bisht
21.	05/2014	Sri Naresh Kumar Vishwakarma	Sri Piyush Garg
22.	07/2014	Sri Diwan Singh Adhikari	Sri Piyush Garg
23.	08/2014	Sri Jitendra Bisht	Sri Neeraj Garg
24.	11/2014	Sri Yogesh Kumar Lohani	Sri Anil Kumar Joshi
25.	13/2014	Sri Navin Nayal	Sri Vipul Sharma
26.	15/2014	Sri Dinesh Pant	Sri Bhuwan Bhatt
27.	17/2014	Sri Harish Dangwal	Sri Sandeep Tandon
28.	02/2016	Sri Deepak Singh	Sri S.K. Mandal
29.		Sri Vivek Kumar Arya	Sri C.S. Rawat
30.	08/2016	Sri Narendra Singh	Sri Mohit Maulekhi
31.		Sri Naveen Joshi	Sri Akshay Latwal
32.	05/2018	Sri Krishna Singh Adhikari	Dr. Kartikey Hari Gupta
33.	07/2018	Sri Amit Marandy	Sri Sudhir Kumar
	10/2019	Sri Sumit Kumar	Sri S.R.S. Gill
35.		Sri Dayal Pant	Sri Raj Kumar Singh
36.		Sri Sandeep Kumar]	Sri S.S. Yadav
37.	16/2019	Sri Karan Kumar	Sri R.C. Tamta
38.		Sri Rajat Joshi	Sri Gopal K.Verma
39.		Sri Himanshu Joshi	Sri Prashant Khanna
40.		Sri Udit Tiwari	Sri Shiv Pande
41.	26/2019	Sri Mohit Negi	Sri Devesh Upreti
42.	31/2019	Sri Vivek Singh Bisht	Sri K.P. Upadhyaya
43.	34/2019	Sri Ramesh Chandra	Sri Jayvardhan Kandpal

The following Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit a fee of ₹ 75/- (₹ 25 renewal fee + ₹ 50 for new accreditation card) for renewal of registration for 2020-2021:

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Advocate Clerk	Name of the Sr. Advocate/Advocate
1.	04/2016	Sri Navin Chandra	Sri Rajendra Singh Azad

The following Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit a fee of ₹ 210/- (₹ 50 for renewal fee + ₹ 75 for arrear of renewal & ₹ 60 penalty + ₹ 25 as renewal fee for 2020-2021) for renewal of registration:

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Advocate Clerk	Name of the Sr. Advocate/Advocate
1.	10/2016	Sri Ravi Singh Bisht	Sri B.S. Negi

The following Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit a fee of ₹ 110/-(₹100/- for registration + ₹ 10 for accreditation card) for Fresh registration:

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Sr. Advocate/Advocate
1.	Sri Bhupendra Singh Bora	Sri Harendra Belwal
2.	Sri Rajan Upadhyaya	Sri Aditya Singh
3.	Ms. Shabnam Parveen	Sri Askari Husain

- 1. The above mentioned Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit the aforementioned fee in the Cash Section of this Court **on or before** 31.07.2020 by 1 p.m. through tender.
- 2. All the registration cards shall be issued and renewed from 04.08.2020 to 10.08.2020. All the cards for renewal should be submitted in the Admin. B Section by 31.07.2020.

By order of Hon'ble the chief Justice

Sd/-(Hira Singh Bonal) Registrar General

No. /UHC/Admin.B/2006

Dated

July, 2020.

Copy to:

- 1. President/Secretary, High Court Bar Association, Nainital.
- 2. Deputy Registrar Accounts/Judicial.
- 3. D.R. Listing for publishing the notice in the cause list of Hon'ble High Court.
- 4. I/C NIC, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital with request to upload it on the website of the Hon'ble High Court.
- 5. Notice Board of High Court and Notice Board of Bar Association.
- 6. Guard File.

Deputy Registrar Admin.B

HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND AT NAINITAL NOTICE

In continuation of earlier Notice no. 18 dated 18.07.2020, it is informed that the date of deposition of requisite fee for the following Advocates' Clerks has been extended till 15.09.2020.

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Advocate Clerk	Name of the Sr. Advocate/Advocate
1.	14/2003	Sri Surendra Singh Bisht	Sri Ramji Srivastava
2.	43/2004	Sri Ramesh Chandra Nainwal	Sri Arvind Kumar Sharma
3.	21/2009	Sri Deepak Kumar	Sri D.S. Patni
4.	09/2010	Sri Pankaj Joshi	Sri Lokendra Dobhal
5.	14/2010	Sri Raghubir Singh Farswan	Sri D.S. Patni
6.	03/2016	Sri Vivek Kumar Arya	Sri C.S. Rawat
7.	08/2016	Sri Narendra Singh	Sri Mohit Maulekhi
8.	15/2019	Sri Sandeep Kumar	Sri S.S. Yadav
9.	16/2019	Sri Karan Kumar	Sri R.C. Tamta
10.	21/2019	Sri Himanshu Joshi	Sri Prashant Khanna
11.	23/2019	Sri Udit Tiwari	Sri Shiv Pande
12.	34/2019	Sri Ramesh Chandra	Sri Jayvardhan Kandpal
Fresh Regis	stration		
1.		Shabnam Parveen	Sri Askari Husain

By order of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Sd/ (Anuj Kumar Sangal) Registrar (Vigilance) For Registrar General

No. 4005/UHC/Admin.B/2006

Dated 07 September, 2020.

Copy to:

- 1. President/Secretary, High Court Bar Association, Nainital.
- 2. Deputy Registrar Accounts/Judicial.
- 3. D.R. Listing for publishing the notice in the cause list of Hon'ble High Court.
- 4. I/C NIC, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital with request to upload it on the website of the Hon'ble High Court.
- 5. Notice Board of High Court and Notice Board of Bar Association.
- 6. Guard File.

Deputy Registrar Admin.B