## Contact us

Name	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email
Shri T.D. Sharma	Secretary, CWMA	Upper Ground Floor,MTNLBuilding,BhikajiCama Place, New Delhi-110066	26173280	secretary- cwma@gov.in
Shri V. Mohan Murali	Director	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	080- 29905066, 082- 3375059	dir- cwrc@gov.in
Shri Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Director	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100254, 26100241	cwma- hq@gov.in