WHO'S WHO

The Authority comprises of a Chairperson, Members from Central Government, Members from party States/UT – viz.Govt. of Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and UT of Puducherry and a Secretary (in the CWMA Secretariat) and supporting staff.

CWMA Members

CWWIA Members				
Name	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email
Shri S.K. Haldar	Chairman	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, BhikajiCama Place, New Delhi-110066	011-26100252	chairman-cwma@gov.in
Shri Vineet Gupta	Member	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, BhikajiCama Place, New Delhi-110066	011-26173281	memberwr-cwma@gov.in
Dr. Gopal Lal	Member	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, BhikajiCama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100238	memberagri- cwma@gov.in, gopal.lal@icar.gov.in
Shri Gaurav Gupta	Member	Karnataka Government Secretariat, VikasaSoudha, Bengaluru-560001	080- 22257064,22353983	prs-wr@karnataka.gov.in
Shri Bishwanath Sinha	Member	Water Resources, Government Secretariat Thiruvananthapuram- 695033	0471-2517380	acshomekerala@gmail.com
Dr. K. Manivasan	Member	Fort Saint George, Chennai, Tamil Nadu– 600009	044-25671622	wrdsec@tn.gov.in
Shri Jayanta Kumar Ray	Member	Chief Secretariat, Goubert Avenue, Beach Road, Puducherry-605 001.	413-2334144, 2278691	secypwd@py.gov.in

Name	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email
Shri Anand Mohan	Member	Dept. of WR, RD & GR, Ministry of Jal Shakti, New Delhi-110001	23725477, 23710619	jsrd-dowr@gov.in
Shri Franklin L. Khobung	Member	D/o Agriculture, Coop and Farmers' Welfare, New Delhi-110001	23381757, 23388756	franklin.l@nic.in

CWMA Secretariat:

Name	Designation	Address	Telephon e	Email
Shri T.D. Sharma	Secretary	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26173280	secretary- cwma@gov.in
Shri Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Director	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100254, 26100241	cwma-hq@gov.in
Shri Puneet Gupta	Assistant Director	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100254, 26100241	gupta.puneet@gov .in
Shri Mukul Chadha	Stenographer	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100254, 26100241	cwma-hq@gov.in
Shri Dilawar Hussain	Lower Division Clerk	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100254, 26100241	cwma-hq@gov.in
Smt. SweetyAhlawat	Lower Division Clerk	Upper Ground Floor, MTNL Building, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066	26100254, 26100241	cwma-hq@gov.in

CWRC Secretariat

Name	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email
Shri Vineet Gupta	Chairman, CWRC	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	26173281	memberwr- cwma@gov.in
Shri T.D. Sharma	Member- Secretary	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	26173280	secretary- cwma@gov.in
Shri V. Mohan Murali	Director	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	080- 29905066, 082- 3375059	dir-cwrc@gov.in
Smt. Uma B.	Deputy Director	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	080- 29905066, 082- 3375059	cwrc-blr@gov.in/ cwrc.blr@gmail.com
Smt. Saji Samuel	Deputy Director	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru-	080- 29905066, 082- 3375059	cwrc-blr@gov.in/ cwrc.blr@gmail.com

Name	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email
		560010.		
Smt. F Faheema	Assistant Director-II	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	080- 29905066, 082- 3375059	cwrc-blr@gov.in/ cwrc.blr@gmail.com
Smt. M Selvapriya	Assistant Director-II	Cauvery Water Regulation Committee, 6th Floor, SamparkaSoudha, KRDCL Building, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru- 560010.	080- 29905066, 082- 3375059	cwrc-blr@gov.in/ cwrc.blr@gmail.com