## **ANNEXURE-I**

## LIST OF PUBLIC/STAFF GRIEVANCE OFFICERS IN THE DEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES, RIVER DEVELOPMENT & GANGA REJUVENATION AND ITS VARIOUS ORGANISATIONS ALONGWITH POSTAL ADDRESSES

Sl.	Name of the	Address	Name &Designation of
No.	Organization		P.G./ S.G. Officer
1.	Department of Water	Room No. 01, 'B' Wing,	Shri G.S. Panwar
	Resources, River	Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi-	Director (Coord.)
	Development and Ganga	110001	Email Id: dscoord-
	Rejuvenation	(Tel No. 011-23074005)	mowr@nic.in
		Room No. 221, Narmada	
		Sadan, Sector-B,	Shri Yogesh Purswani,
2.	Narmada Control	Scheme No. 74, Vijay Nagar,	Secretary and Grievance
	Authority	Indore - 452010(MP)	Redressal Officer
		(Tel No. 0731-2554477)	
		E-mail: secy.nca@nic.in	
		Betwa River Board,	Shri Kautuk Jain
3.	Betwa River Board	Nandanpura, Jhansi-	
5.	Detwa River Doard	284003 (U.P)	Pay & Accounts Officer and
		(Tel No. 0510-2480279)	Grievance Officer
	Central Ground Water Board	Bhujal Bhawan NH IV,	
		Faridabad-121001	Dr. Ratikanta Nayak, Regional
4.		Phn. No8718803058	Director & Director
		Office Phn. No0129-2477410	(Administration)
		diradm-cgwb@nic.i	
	Central Soil and Materials Research Station	Room No. 214, New Building,	Dr. Ameridean Singh
		CSMRS, Hauz Khas, New	Dr. Amardeep Singh Scientist 'E' & Director
5.		Delhi-110016	
		Tel: 011-26563140 ; Extn 2214	(Grievances),
		FAX No26853108	
	Central Water Commission	Room No. 308, Sewa Bhawan,	Praveen Kumar (Staff Grievances Officer & Secretary)
		R.K. Puram,	
6.		New Delhi-110066,	
		(Tel No. 011 26187232)	
		(Fax No. 26195516)	
	Central Water &Power Research Station	Central Water & Power	Dr. Jiweshwar Sinha, Scientist 'E', and Grievance RedressalOfficer
		Research Station, P.O.	
7.		Khadakwasla, Research	
		Station, Pune - 411024	RedressalOfficer
		(Tel No. 020-24103402)	
	Farakka Barrage Project	Office of the General Manager,	
8.		PO- Farakka Barrage, Distt	Shri Uday Kumar Mondal, Sr. Administrative Office
		Murshidabad, West Bengal-	
		742212(Tel No. 03485-253644)	

Sl.	Name of the	Address	Name &Designation of
No.	Organization		P.G./ S.G. Officer
9.	Ganga Flood Control Commission	Ganga Flood Control Commission, First Floor, Ganga Bhawan, Amarnath Path, Adalatganj, Patna-800001	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Director Coord. & Director (Staff Grievances & Public Grievances) e-mail:- dir-mp2-gfcc@nic.in
10.	National Institute of Hydrology	NationalInstituteof Hydrology, Jal Vigyan Bhawan, Roorkee,Uttarakhand- 247667 (Tel No. 01332 249 222)	Dr. Nitesh Patidar, Scientist-C, Public Grievance Officer
11.	National Projects Construction Corporation Limited	NPCC Ltd., Plot No. 148, Sector -44, Gurugram, Haryana- 122003	Smt. Jasmine Dhar Singh GM(HR) Staff Grievance Redress Officer, NPCC Sh. Arindam Guha Director (Public Grievances), NPCC
12.			
	National Water Development Agency	18-20, Community Centre, Saket, New Delhi-110017 (Tel No. 26852735)	Shri Baleshwar Thakur, Chief Engineer (HQ) & Grievance Officer
13.	Water & Power Consultancy Services (India) Ltd.	76-C, Institutional Area, Sector- 18, Gurugram, Haryana-122015 Telephone No:- 0124-2348021 Email Address: grievances@wapcos.co.in	Shri Sanjay Sharma, Director (Staff/Public Grievance)
14.	Brahmaputra Board	Brahmaputra Board, Basistha, Guwahati- 781029 Mobile. 84868 09881 Email ID: jbezbaruah.46@gov.in	Smt. Jalee Bezbaruah, Executive Engineer (HQ) - Brahmaputra Board - Public Grievances Officer
15.	Upper Yamuna River Board	Upper Yamuna River Board, Yamuna Bhawan, C-56/3, Sector-62, NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh - 201309 (Tel0120-4971338)	Shri Ravi Bhushan Kumar, Member Secretary, UYRB

Sl. No.	Name of the Organization	Address	Name &Designation of P.G./ S.G. Officer
16.	Tungabhadra Board	Tungabhadra Board Tungabhadra Dam Vijayanagara District, Karnataka State. – 583 225	Shri O.R.K. Reddy,Secretary&DirectorofG rievances
17.	National Mission for Clean Ganga	1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, Major Dhyanchand National Stadium, New Delhi 110002.	Shri Kundan Lal, Under Secretary, NMCG
18.	National Water Informatic Centre (NWIC)	4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Sewa Bhawan, R K Puram, Sector-1, New Delhi- 110066	Shri Adhir Kumar Mallik, Under Secretary (Admn.)
19.	North Eastern Regional Institute of Water and Land Management,	Tezpur, Dolabari, P.O. Kalaibhomora Tezpur - 784027, Assam, India	Dr. Pradip Kumar Bora, Director, NERIWALM Public-Grievance Officer, NERIWALM
20.	Godavari River Management Board (GRMB)	Godavari River Management Board, 5 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jalasoundha, Errum Manzil, Hyderbad- 500082 Phone: 040-23313164, Fax: 040-23313162 E-mail: membersecy- grmb@gov.in	Shri R. Azhagesan, Member Secretary, GRMB
21.	Krishna River Management Board (KRMB)	Krishna River Management Board,5 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Jalasoudha, Errum Manzil, Hyderabad- 500082 Phone: 040-23301858 Fax: 040-23301655 E-mail: membersecretary- krmb@gov.in	Shri D.M. Raipure, Member Secretary, KRMB
22.	National River Conservation Directorate (NRCD)	Room No. 140, 1st Floor, Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, C.G.O. Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 Tel No 011-24366018 Email:- nelapatla.ashokbabu@gov.in	Shri Nelapatla Ashok Babu, Director (NRCD)
23.	National Water Mission	Room No. 235, 2 <sup>nd</sup> floor, Block 3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi	Shri A.P. Singh, Director, Public Grievance Officer, dealing with PG portal.

Sl.	Name of the	Address	Name &Designation of
No.	Organization		P.G./ S.G. Officer
24	Polavaram Project Authority	H.No. 11-4-648, I Floor, Krishna Godavari Bhawan, A.C. Guards, Hyderabad - 500004	Shri M. Ramesh Kumar,Grievance Officer, Director (A&C), PPA
25.	Principal Account	Principal Account Office, 'C'	Shri Subhash Chandra,
	Office, DoWR, RD &	Wing, Ground Floor, Shastri	Controller of Accounts
	GR	Bhawan, New Delhi-110001	&Public-Grievance Officer