Sr.	Name	Designation	Address	Mobile No.
No.				
1	Sh. Bhani Ram Mangla	Chairman	# 738, Sector-12A, Panchkula	09416103334
2	Sh. Vidya Sagar Bagla	Vice Chairman	Bagla bihar, Tibba Colony, Ward no- 11, Ratia, Distt- Fatehabad	09416190424
3	Sh. Sharvan Garg	Member	Old Anaj mandi, # 118, Safidon, Distt- Jind	09315865500
4	Sh. Rajesh Dhankhar	Member	Vill- Kiloii, Distt- Jhajjar	09991455044
5	Sh. Rajender Bansal	Member	# 78, Kanch Ghar, Ambala City	09812160001
6	Sh. Gaurav Kumar	Member	Vill. Khizrabad, Yamuna Nangar	09813639100
7	Sh. Puran Mal Yadav	Member	# 475/7, Kadipur Enclave, Gurugram	09312504955
8	Sh. Amit Bansal	Member	Shop No. 25, New Grain Market, Ismailabad, Kurukshetra	09812612223
9	Sh. Bal Krishan Aggarwal	Member	M/s Rmpartap Balkishan, Anaj Mandi, Charkhi Dadri, Bhiwani.	09311221206
10	Dr. Raj Saini	Member	Raj Hospital, Rohtak Road, Jind	09812151908
11	Sh. Sant Sharma	Member	R/o Village Surehti, Jhajjar	09729394477
12	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Member	R/o VPO Nawan, Mahendergarh	09466474273
13	Sh. Kulvir Kharb	Member	#163, Latif Gardan, Ashand Road, Panipat	09416221784