## OFFICERS POSTED IN THE DEPARTMENT

## PARTICULARS OF OFFICERS ATTACHED AT THE STATE HEAD QUARTER OF DEPARTMENT OF MASS EDUCATION EXTENSION AND LIBRARY SERVICES.

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Email Address
1.	Dr. Krishna Gupta, IAS	Additional Chief Secretary	secy.meels@gmail.com
2.	Debjani Bhattacharyya	Special Secretary	
3.	Goutam Das	Joint Secretary	meelsdept@gmail.com
4.	Debdulal Bagchi	Deputy Secretary	
5.	Pradeep Kumar Agarwal	Private Secretary to HMIC	
6.	Biswajit Ghosh	Senior Law officer	
7.	Joyanta Kali Mukherjee	Assistant Secretary	
8.	Swarup Kanti Gupta	Registrar	
9.	Tamal Sarkar	Section Officer	