



DELHI STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

(constituted under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act,1987', an Act of Parliament)

Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Delhi

Central Office, 3rd Floor, Rouse Avenue District Court Complex,
Pt. DeenDayalUpadhyaya Marg, New Delhi-110002

Email :lokadalatwing-dslsa@nic.in,website: www.dslsa.org.



Ref. No.: /DSLSA/ADRW/PLA/2023/4183-92 Dated: 25.04.2023

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that vide approval dated 17.09.2022 of Hon'ble Executive Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalat-I (PLA-I) will be shifted from Mata Sundri Lane to **2/13**, **Sector**, **13 Rohini**, **Near Venkateshwar School**, **Delhi-110085 exclusively only for dealing the matters of TPDDL** for convenience of electricity consumers of North & North-West Part of Delhi.

It is further informed that Inauguration Ceremony of newly built PLA-I at Sec. 13, Rohini will take place on 29.04.2023 at 10:30 a.m. In this regard, Ld. Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalat-I is requested to direct the staff to shift all the files to newly built PLA-I at Rohini on 28.04.2023. All pending files pertaining to BSES RPL will be transferred to Permanent Lok Adalat-II. Hence, Ahlmad, PLA-I is directed to hand over all pending files of BSES RPL to the Ahlmad, PLA-II immediately.

A notice to the effect that 'Permanent Lok Adalat-I shall be functional at Sector-13, Rohini, Delhi-110085 w.e.f. 29.04.2023' shall be affixed at Notice Board Permanent Lok Adalat Complex, Mata Sundri Road, Delhi. Information in this regard shall also be displayed on the website of DSLSA.

Sd/-

(Mukesh Kumar Gupta) Member Secretary, DSLSA

Copy to:-

- 1. Ld. Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalat-I, Mata Sundri Road, Delhi
- 2. Ld. Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalat-II, Mata Sundri Road, Delhi
- 3. Ld. Chairperson, Permanent Lok Adalat-III, Vikas Puri, Delhi
- 4. Ld. Members, Permanent Lok Adalat-I, Delhi
- 5. Ld. Members, Permanent Lok Adalat-II, Delhi
- 6. Ld. Members, Permanent Lok Adalat-III, Delhi
- 7. All Staff Members, PLA-I, PLA-II, PLA-III Delhi
- 8. All concerned Officers, TPDDL, BSES RPL, BSES YPL Delhi.
- 9. Administrative Officer, DSLSA
- 10. Superintendent, ADR Wing, DSLSA