





The Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh Health and Medical Education Department

संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख स्वास्थ्य एवं चिकित्सा शिक्षा विभाग

ईमेल Email: Addlsecvhutladakh@gmail.com

यूटी सचिवालय, लेह/ UT Secretariat, Leh

Subject: - Acceptance of Resignation of Sh. Zakir Hussain S/o Mohd Ibrahim from the post of Safaiwala In Health & ME UT Ladakh.

Reference: -

- 1. e-office file No: 17597-A/1273/2023 EST SEC(DHS)
- 2. Select list dated 30/10/2023 KSSRB Prov-Select-list/2023/524-45
- 3. Select list vide letter no; kssrb/prov-select-list/2023/524-55.

Order No: - 40(H&ME) UTL of 2024 Dated: - 12 .08.2024

Whereas, pursuant upon his appointment as Safaiwa in Health and Medical Education Department, UT Ladakh vide appointment Order No. 19 of H&ME/UTL/2024, dated: 09.05.2024, through KSSRB-LAHDC Kargil, Sh, Zakir Hussain, S/o Mohd Ibrahim, Safaiwala has requested for acceptance of his Resignation from the post of Safaiwala in Health and Medical Education Department, UT Ladakh.

Whereas, Chief Medical Officer, Kargil, UT Ladakh vide letter No: -CMO-K/Apptt/2024/2093-94, Dated: -04.07.2024, has forwarded the case and has been recommended by the Director Health Services, UT Ladakh for acceptance the Resignation of Sh. Zakir Hussain S/o Mohd Ibrahim from the post of Safaiwala, w.e.f 4/07/2024.

Whereas, the case has been examined and it has been decided to accept the Post-facto Resignation of the said official from Health and Medical Education Department, UT Ladakh, w.e.f 04/07/2024.

Now, therefore, as per the Ministry of Finance OM No. 3379-E.III (B)/65 dated the 17th June, 1965, the Resignation tendered by Zakir Hussain S/o Mohd Ibrahim, Safaiwala in Health and Medical Education Department, UT Ladakh, Subordinate Services is hereby accepted w.e.f. 04.07:2024.

डॉ. ज़हीदा बानो (जेकेएँग्रेस्ट्रिट Zahida Bano (JKAS) विशेष सचिव, /Special Secretary, स्वास्थ्य एवं चिकित्सा शिक्षा विभाग/Health & ME, Department, संघ राज्य लद्दाख/UT Ladakh.

Pr.Secy/H&ME/UTL/2021/593-596 Dated: - 12/08/2024 Copy to the: -

- 1. Commissioner Secretary, Health and ME, for information.
- 2. Director Health Services, UT Ladakh for information.
- 3. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, kargil for information.
- 4. Chief Medical Officer, Kargil for information.