

सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग





वसुरोव कुतुम्बकम्

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

F.No:- A-22013/2/2020- Secy- GAD

ई-मेल/email:

gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in

यटी सचिवालय/UT Secretariat

लेह/Leh, Dated:- 24.11.2023

Subject:- Assigning of Additional Charge.

Order: - 416-LA (GAD) of 2023 Dated: - 24.11.2023

In the interest of Administration, it is hereby ordered that Shri Michael M. D'Souza (IAS:2015), Administrative Secretary, shall also hold the charge of Administrative Secretary General Administration Department with immediate effect in addition to his own duties, till further orders, thereby, relieving Shri Yetindra Maralkar (IAS:2013) from the additional charge of the post.

By order of UT Administration of Ladakh.

Sd/-

(Yetindra M. Maralkar,) IAS
Administrative Secretary
General Administration Department

Copy to the: -

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Administration of Ladakh.
- 2. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 3. Additional Director General of Police. Ladakh.
- 4. Secretary to Hon'ble LG Ladakh for information of Hon'ble LG.
- 5. Shri Yetindra Maralkar (IAS:2013), Administrative Secretary.
- 6. Shri. Michael M. D'Souza (IAS:2015), Administrative Secretary.
- 7. Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Leh & Kargil.
- 8. All Director/Chief Engineers/Registrar, UOL, Ladakh.
- 9. District Informatics Officer, NIC, Ladakh for uploading on UT website.
- 10.OSD/Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chairman/HCEC LAHDCs Leh & Kargil for information of HCECs
- 11. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor, Ladakh.
- 12. Personal Assistant to Secretary, General Administration Department, for information of Secretary.

रिगज़िन स्पालगोन/Rigzin Spalgon) JKAS

प्रशासन के उप सचिव/Deputy Secretary to the Administration