





वसुंघेव कुदुम्बकम्

सघ राज्य प्रशासन, लददाख

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

> GENERAL ADMINISTRATION **DEPARTMENT**

सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग

F.No: A-22013/2/2020-Secy - GAD

ई-मेल/email:

gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in

युटी सचिवालय/UT Secretariat

लेह/Leh, Dated:- 18/08/2023

Subject:-Re-allocation of Departments among Administrative Secretaries.

Order dated 8th June, 2023 of the Ministry of Home Affairs and Order Ref-

No.258-LA(GAD) of 2023 dated-12.08.2023.

Order No:- 266-LA(GAD) of 2023

Dated:-18.08.2023

In accordance with the Appointment Committee of the Cabinet (ACC), DoPT Order No.33/07/2003-EO(SM-I) dated 18.07.2023, Sh. Ajeet Kumar Sahu, IAS (AGMUT:2003) has been transferred and posted as Joint Secretary in the Department of Agril. & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India and relieved from UT Administration of Ladakh.

- Further pursuant to MHA order dated 8th June 2023, Sh. Michael M. D'Souza, IAS:2015 has joined the UT Administration of Ladakh on 10th August 2023.
- 3. Accordingly, the re-allocation of the Departments among the Administrative Secretaries are ordered as under:-
- Sh. Amit Sharma (IAS: 2012) shall also hold the additional responsibilities of Managing Director, Sindhu Infrastructure Development Corporation (SIDCO) Ladakh in addition to his own duties till further orders.

S. No.	Administrative Secretary	Departments allocated
1.	Sh. Yetindra Maralkar (IAS:2013)	General Administration Department
2.	Sh. Michael M. D'Souza (IAS:2015)	 PWD (R&B) Department PHE, Irrigation & Flood Control Department Agriculture & Horticulture Department Cooperative Department

The above orders are to be effective immediately.

Sonam Chhosdon

Digitally signed by Sonam Chhosdon Date: 2023.08.18 16:50:21 +05'30'

By order of the UT, Administration of Ladakh.

Sd/-(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS

Commissioner/ Secretary

General Administration Department

Copy to the:-

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Administration of Ladakh.
- 2. Joint Secretary (UT), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 3. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 4. ADGP Ladakh.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble LG Ladakh for information of Hon'ble LG.
- 6. Sh. Michael M. D'Souza (IAS:2015).
- 7. Deputy Commissioner Leh & Kargil.
- 8. District Informatics Officer, NIC Ladakh for uploading on UT website.
- 9. OSD/Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chairman/HCEC LAHDC Leh/Kargil for information of HCEC LAHDCs.
- 10. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of Advisor to Lt. Governor, Ladakh.
- **11.** Nodal Officer, e-Office for linking the e-Office account immediately.
- 12. Nodal Officer GAD for uploading on e-Office KMS
- **13.** Personal file / Record File.

Sonam

Digitally signed by Sonam Chhosdon

Chhosdon Date: 2023.08.18 16:50:41 +05'30'

(Sonam Chhosdon/सोनम छोसडोन)

Deputy Secretary/ उप सचिव

General Administration Department/ सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग